We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-15
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-15
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$103
US$82
View deal
SAVE US$21
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Hotels.comUS$89
Expedia.comUS$89
StayForLongUS$103
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
23
39
53
19
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
39
53
19
37
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 171 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

We viewed two different rooms in this hotel before deciding to move on. Cute courtyard and unique lobby/ hallways. Very dated and disgusting bedrooms!!! This hotel is not clean or efficient. The price was extremely high. I would not recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MaggieLHarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

We stopped for one night at the El Anclia hotel,which was one night too many. The smell in our room was so awful the only way I could sleep was sitting in the chair by the open window.
The overuse of air freshener only made it worse.
The staff were helpful,and pleasant. The food reasonable,but oh,that dreadful smell.!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017

Stayed here one night on our way back to Bilbao for the ferry home. Booked on the day and found it easily. Free on street parking next to the Hotel worked well. Lovely gardens with chairs and tables where we had an evening drink and breakfast.
Our room on the ground floor was very tired, especially the bathroom, but was clean with a comfy bed. One member of staff at Reception spoke English. Easy walk from here to the marvelous beach and restaurants and bars for evening.
Continental breakfast was very good.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosieWinchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

We needed a hotel at the last minute due to a change in travel plans. It was clean and comfortable .WIFI was about the best I've come across in a hotel which pleased our teenager! I loved the decor especially the Square piano as pictured. Breakfast was fine and served outside which meant we were greeted by very tame sparrows which was amusing.felt more coffee would have been welcome.lost a star as price quoted was excluding tax so bill bigger than expected .please stop doing this as we all have to pay it !

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank billythedingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located close to the beach, with plenty of on-road parking, and just a 10 minute walk in town. I imagine the hotel was once very nice, but is now in need of refurbishing. The public areas are quirky, but that is about it, the rooms are tired, the windows are single-glazed (the heating was off and quite cold in April), the breakfast is ok, but the price is simply too much for what you get.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank farbank65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews