We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely lung”
Review of LarteSano

LarteSano
Ranked #7 of 30 Restaurants in Somo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

My son and I had really nice pizzas. My husband said the pasta was great. The staff were nice and friendly.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 269kymp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 219 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2017

Italian restaurant, fresh food with organic products. The food was absolutely wonderful, from preparation to presentation, very pleasing. We especially enjoyed the organic wine from Murcia, the pasta with wild mushrooms & blueberries .. Go go go .. !

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dervlao854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

Even thought I live in New York where the Italian cuisine is superb..nothing beats the fresh pasta I ate tonight !!

The organic wine was amazing !!!

Agostino was ...is....and will be ..
GRANDE!

Love you all!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank alexandralB4810XL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

If your in the area, do yourself a favor and stop here for Lunch or Dinner.

The staff is a delight! They provide wonderful, attentive service to everyone and have great recommendations.

They use fresh, local, and bio ingredients in their food and this is the basis for great Italian cooking. The salads, pizza, pasta and deserts are all fresh, high quality, and outstanding.

Its just a block away from the ocean, so make sure you end your perfect night with a walk down the beach and a view of they city.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank 495tyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

The place has fresh and organic pasta, pizza etc. the menu is short and comes in a small chalk board. Since there are not many tables it is best to reserve or come when they open the kitchen (8.30)
I especially recommend the burrata tomato salad, which is very large (enough as a main course) and the best burrata I ever tried. The food is more expensive than most other places in Somo, but this is because of the organic quality of food. The service was also very nice so I definitely recommend to eat here if you stay in Somo.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Elisabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed LarteSano also viewed

 

Been to LarteSano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing