We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
127
203
93
33
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
203
93
33
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool nice hotel stayed for nights huge balcony perfect english the young lady room was a decent size plenty of choice reception staff no tea coffee making facilities out of season walk in shower their job quality food hotel bar room was spotless breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 476 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Stayed here for 6 days while looking around for property nearby. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Definitely worth paying extra for a balcony and suggest rooms at the back because it's quieter. Rooftop pool welcome on hot day but not heated so beware. One thing I particularly liked was that while catering for tourists, most of the guests were Spanish so it felt more like authentic Spain. Some excellent hotels on seafront within walking distance.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nettie99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights in May, Rooms were very clean, breakfast was excellent, the staff were very helpful, all in all a good short break, the bar was attached to the hotel which was lovely, and the weather was excellent so could also relax on the roof top pool

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buxy393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2016

We stayed as guests of a property company. Its not the sort of hotel we would normally stay in although its a 4 star! The whole hotel is a little tired and dated.
It seemed most of the guests were on business.
The staff were very helpful , especially the night porter and the lady in the bar next door who rustled up a pizza late at night.
San Pedro Del Pinter is not much of a holiday destination, its seemed more like a working town.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Stayed here along with a group of friends recently and we were all very pleased with what was on offer. The staff are very friendly and efficient and for the price the hotel has a lot to offer. There is a roof pool and terrace which is ideal to chill out, you can buy drinks etc in the downstairs bar and take them up to the roof to admire the evening views.
Rooms are a good size and there was a great hot cooked breakfast which we never expected.....
Overall, for the price great value and not far from restaurants down near the seafront.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ianx17489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Everything about this hotel is great. On arrival we were instantly greeted by the friendly receptionist and quickly checked in. Our room was on the 4th floor with a huge balcony. The room was a good size with a king size double bed. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and we were impressed with the quality of the fittings in the room and bathroom. We had booked half board and the buffet style hot and cold breakfast choice was excellent as was the buffet style dinner selection which included a show cooking option. Clearly a hotel that cares about its clients even the night manager checked that all was OK each evening as we had after dinner drinks. Excellent value for money in a good location and highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Terry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews