We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
12
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
6
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lisa ensuite noise bedroom accommodation breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 19 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Me & my hubby stay here regular, owners are lovely, make you feel very welcome and go out there way to help! Breakfast always smashing. Very clean hotel as thats mainly what I like...good price also! Cant knock it. Wouldnt go stay anywhere else .

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lauramarie1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Regularly stay at this B&B as it's perfectly located for the lovely town of Bridgnorth. Always have the 4-poster room - it's at the front of the property so there is some road noise to be expected and a little noise from The Bell & Talbot pub directly across the road - it's never put us off and doesn't go on too late. Great breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for short break breakfast was excellent , four poster room £55 per might with parking excellent value for money owners very helpful n friendly , couldn't fault anything would recommend this hotel to anyone xxx thank you Lisa n mark for a really nice friendly place that I will be returning to in the very near future xx

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandrajay24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Arrived at whitburn Grange at 4pm sat I wandered in and waited about five minutes for someone to come to me, a young lad (standing in for his 'dad' ) came out to me and in a fashion showed me my room and told me breakfast at 9 of which it was we came down at 8.40 and there was no one around, good job we didn't have an early start! Room clean we had the four posterbed room on the front, it's quiet even tho on a main road. My partner came in a separate car so I went down after unpacking to find out where he could park as the little car park was full, new guest's had arrived and they had to phone the hotel no to get someone to come out to them! very unprofessional, breakfast, no choice just cooked breakfast, no menu, no fruits or yoghurts, you would expect more from a hotel, I was REALLY disapointed and although it was only £50 per night per room felt it was expensive for what we got. I really can't understand what the other guys on this review like about the place, personal taste i guess, or we just caught them on a bad day. But for me I hated it and wont be going back.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank BridgnorthHazel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Whitburn Grange a small b&b hotel.
Convenient for walk to town centre as one of few hotels with own small car park.
Bedroom clean, warm and comfortable.En-suite excellent but did need some form of heating.
Stairs rather steep
.Full hot breakfast enormous.Plenty of milk and tea and coffee sachets in room.
Hosts friendly and helpful
.A good place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank threehills464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews