We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
12
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
6
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

Stay over @ The Whitburn Grange for a week in July every year for the last 6-7 years, always a welcoming atmosphere, clean, secure parking, affordable, great facilities, including a cracking cooked breakfast with exceptional service, owners are really kind and appreciative, thanks again and see you next year.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Graeme_Wall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

So glad we stay here when we visit Bridgnorth..4 years my wife and i have been coming to Whitburn Grange ..you get clean comfortable rooms with tea/coffee and a hearty breakfast to set you up for a day doing whatever you want...it wont be our last visit either...

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank gerard_hly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Lisa and Mark are fantastic and easily approachable, welcomed me into their accommodation in a friendly manner. I stayed in a beautiful one bedroom en-suite which was perfect for my needs.
The location is situated in the centre of the Bridgnorth which is surrounded by beautiful places to walk.
I will be staying again in the very near future.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank danielcooke437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

Me and hubby have been staying here for many years now. Mark & Lisa are so friendly and welcoming, a lovely couple. I cannot recommend this homely B&B highly enough...the breakfast is second to none.!! Another great stay, see you both next year..!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank b2bYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Had a fantastic stay mark and Lisa very nice people breakfast is very nice and filling will defo be back see you soon .loads to see in Bridgnorth lots off food places and lots off pubs loads off walking places

Room tip: 4 poster room very nice and family room is a really good size.maxine John walsall
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maxine230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews