We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
65
2
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
2
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful hosts a great stay eggs benedict glass of wine modern amenities appointed bathroom beautiful grounds jim dogs pei home island evening world bailey king history
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 69 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2016

Stayed two nights recently. Very accommodating, warm and friendly. Had maps and suggestions for things to do during our stay. Superb breakfasts and late night tea and treats. Would happily stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melvin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimjasperjazz, Owner at Noble House, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2016

Hello! Melvin and Tammy,
Karyn and I really appreciated you chosing to stay with us on you recent visit to Prince Edward Island. We would also like to thank you very much for taking the time to write into tripadvisor and to tell other travellers of your experience staying with us.
We enjoyed having you very much and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Hope you had a more relaxing return to Boston and a safe flight home.
Sincerely, Jim and Karyn Noble.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016

We said here on a recent trip to PEI. Jim and Karyn were very welcoming. We felt at home. The breakfasts were great and they we flexible about he menu to meet our needs. They have done a beautiful renovation of an old house and can tell you the history. The nearby park has a great beach for walking.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Edebened
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimjasperjazz, Owner at Noble House, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2016

Dear, Gilbert and Ellen,
Karyn and I wish to thank you very much for taking the time to write into tripadvisor and express in words your experience staying with us. How fortunate and grateful we are to have had you include us in your holiday plans.
Prince Edward Island has been a very special place to us and we strive in providing the best service and unique experience to you and all of our guests here at Noble House.
Thank you again, and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Sincerely,
Jim and Karyn Noble.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Stayed here for two nights recently. Jim and Karyn are wonderful hosts and opened their whole house for us. Great breakfasts and conversation. Wonderful house in great surroundings, we can highly recommend Noble House and its hospitality. Thanks for a great stay in Malpeque, we are very grateful to have met you and stayed in your lovely home.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank SassyEvans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimjasperjazz, Owner at Noble House, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2016

Hello! Sandra and Mike,
Thank you for taking the time to write into tripadvisor and share your experience staying with us at Noble House here on Prince Edward Island.
We are so very lucky to live in such a beautiful place and the way you have described Wales to us it too sounds like heaven also.
Karyn and I will visit Wales some time in the future and when we do we will be sure to stop by and say "Hi".
Thank's again, You are such nice people and take care of yourselves.
Sincerely,
Jim and Karyn Noble.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights and were very well looked after by our host. Room was top notch. Breakfasts simply superb and Jim was very helpful with vacation suggestions. In a lovely area. The people make the real difference here. Jim even phoned the restaurant to make sure they had oysters. In a word.... outstanding.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Walter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimjasperjazz, Owner at Noble House, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2016

Hi! Walter,
How great it is to be owning and operating a B&B and to have such wonderful people like you and Anne stay with us. It is people like you and Anne that gives us energy to make Noble House better.
We have been graced over the past eighteen years to have met amazing people like you from all over the world. All I can say is thank you for choosing to stay with us during your east coast holiday and Karyn and I look forward to your visit next time you visit this amazing province.
Sincerely,
Jim and Karyn Noble.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

We drove into a gorgeously landscaped yard with a beautiful Victorian farm house sitting in front of us. Jim our host greeted us with an umbrella and insisted on carrying our bags in. Jim showed us to the queen bedroom with private bath just outside the bedroom door. After a tour of the downstairs Jim offered us a glass of his wine that he had privately labeled. We sat in the front room and chatted and enjoyed the wine. While waiting for our relatives to join us Jim recommended a local restaurant and made reservations for us. The restaurant was excellent and we really enjoyed the evening. Karyn, Jim's wife made delicious omelet's the next morning with the most amazing current scones I've ever had, I even asked for the recipe. Both Jim & Karyn were great at answering our questions and giving us recommendations for the day. We had dinner quite far away and did not return until very late that evening and were greeted again by Jim upon our return. The next morning we again enjoyed invigorating conversation with other guests at breakfast while Jim served delicious homemade blueberry pancakes. As we prepared to leave Jim gave us a bottle of his private label wine to take home with us. Both Jim & Karyn were wonderful hosts and their home was very comfortable and charming and we greatly enjoyed our stay with them and would highly recommend the Noble house B & B.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kvitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimjasperjazz, Owner at Noble House, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2016

Dear, Kathryn and Jim.
How wonderful it was having you stay with us at our home our Noble House.
It is very rare and special to have had a Noble stay with us. In fact you are the only one over the past eighteen years. Thank you.
I hope you find your missing puzzle to your past heritage Kathryn, I'm sure it's just a phone call away.
Karyn and I really appreciate that you and Jim included us in you plans to visit Prince Edward Island and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Until then take care.
Sincerely,
Jim and Karyn Noble.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews