We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel El Guajataca(Quebradillas)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa Abby B&B(Quebradillas)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Aguadilla(Aguadilla)
US$169
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Parador El Faro(Aguadilla)
US$101
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
8
14
23
21
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
14
23
21
37
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 103 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2016

We stayed a weekend, family of 5. We had to pay for an extra guest, because rooms are for 4.
Room was clean, no refrigerator, no coffee maker, just an old TV with limit cable.Bathroom needs a deep clean, there was lime on the window.
Pool was great, 4 to 12 feet. No lifeguard. There's a pool for babies and toddler.
The view is just spectacular.
We totally dislike the restaurant. The breakfast they offered with the room rate is bread and jelly or butter, coffee or juice, that's it. We ordered something more from the menu and everything was cold. At the end you had to go down to pay at the reception. There's no cheap food options near the hotel,

Room Tip: poolside rooms have the better view
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lilybeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

We've been there twice now and the first experience was okay, we where there briefly. The room was so confortable, 1 bed little tv, awesome sanitary area for showering and a small balcony out looking forest life. There is a huge pool with the best view of the guajataca tunnel.

Now a year later ... We booked a two bed room with ocean/ pool view and we loved it. The only few negative comments is the restaurant isnt opened long enough, part of the kids pool was being repaired (which is great) the bending machines where out of service and it ment we had to go to the local store for monchies, thats something to consider before arriving (go to the store before hand)

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Johanna I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2016

The hotel staff where very nice. But the hotel need improvement. Water leak in the bathroom, vending machine not working, ice machine not working and no lifeguards on the pool area. The restaurant needs to improve it service and menu. If they fix this problem is going to be a good place to stay. And please coffee makers, in the cafeteria they limit you to a small cup and if you want more they charge you

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank puertoricoTraveler51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

If you are visiting nearby areas, this hotel can provide a nice room for you to stay, room was 304 with ocean view, which is spectacular... it has a swimming pool and tennis court, there is no restaurant but they provided a few pastries and coffee early morning. Bed was a queen size, air conditioned room, no carpets, bathroom was clean and nice. Overall it is not a vacation resort, but can provide a sleeping solution for a short time, paid around a $101.00 per night and tax. There are other rooms less expensive although not as nice.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank barbiejaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2016 via mobile

Had to book a hotel as a last minute cause of my Christmas Eve family reunion. My sister live in the north part of the country so I decided that me and my family would stay in this hotel cause the picture in their websites look amazing. When we got there we got a room in the second floor left side of the lobby office and was the back room I think it was 215 don't remember the number. The point is I enter the room with my toddlers and my mom and brother and there were two bed with transparent sheets. The carpet was pull of the floor cause I guess the leaks that the ceiling had and the bed will socked on them. Anyways the tv was a 19 inches or 13 it was an old small tv. The bathroom was ugly like a circa 50's type of decoration. The next day the woman at the lobby offered the breakfast which had no table or chair to sit down to eat our food. They only offered bread, coffee, orange juice and coffee cakes and muffin. At least something is something, right ? Very bad experience won't recommend. And the pictures in their websites are the room with the view to the ocean. Paid 109 for the night.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Lily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews