We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
21
29
15
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
29
15
11
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 81 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2017

returning once again to tour France on our motorcycles, we all ways stay at this quaint hotel with its paradise garden and faithful old dog, although sadly it died to be replaced with another more playful one!, but this time not so quaint as it has had a makeover with on suite shower.w/c in the rooms!!, a real pleasure to stay there!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2017

We visited this restaurant twice during our holiday at lunchtime and the choice of food was exceptional ,the service was very welcoming and efficient. The set menus were reasonably priced as was the a la carte.
Well worth a visit to taste some authentic and delicious local produce.
Highly recommended.

Room tip: We only used the restaurant so unable to comment on facilities
Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank brianhales2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2017

I stayed here in a group of seven of us on a short cycling tour of Normandy. Quite a rambling old hotel but very welcoming and safe indoor bike storage. The twin rooms (we had three) were newly refurbished and very well fitted, and extremely large. The single one was older but they are clearly working on it

Dinner was good with efficient service

All in all excellent and very welcoming and attentive to the needs of cycle tourists

Room tip: Ask for one that has been refurbished
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jmccuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

Great little hotel. All rooms recently renovated. Simple but spotless and comfortable. Friendly owners and staff.
Grill is very good- simple but well done. Had the best lamb cutlets I have had in ages - food is cooked on an open wood grill. Breakfast also good - even had Poire if you wanted it!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank britinitaly2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2016

Very friendly place. Pleasant reception and a clean, comfortable and beautiful room overlooking a large and well maintained garden.

The breakfast room had many interesting features and the meal itself was good.

Room tip: Ask for room overlooking garden.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews