We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
34
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2015

A lovely chambres d'hotes run by a french couple , good breakfast served outside or inside. We had the dinner in house on two evenings. Very nice and big portions. Beautiful pool on site. Very clean. Rooms also very clean. We wouod definitely recommend this place. One thing we might suggest is the evening meal on the racelette night we found a little expensive as there is no starter.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank alpturaseoir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Great location a short drive from Thones. Lovely large room and separate bathroom and loo. Covered balcony with good furniture. Pool could be covered or open with pleasant relaxing areas. Joelle down to earth, loud and fast talking! Excellent breakfast, generous and varied. We had 3 evening meals . 2 were really very good indeed and we thought them to be reasonable value. One was not really to our taste but it was certainly eatable and welcome. Maps available so one could plan ones day.

Room Tip: Check what you expect to pay very carefully. Our quote on the internet was a little disingenuous!! Glad we stayed here, really delightful. All rooms good
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mfeakin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2012 via mobile

Le Clos Zenon was a highlight of our 4-week stay in France. We had a huge room with a king size bed and a balcony with a stunning view to the Alps in an attractvely designed chalet. Joelle was a wonderful host - welcoming, very helpful, down to earth and friendly. Rooms were serviced each day.

But best of all was the table d'hôtes - amazing food, generous supplies and a lot of fun!

This was one place that matched the photos and description on the website. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdeleF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kamers aan de achterzijde hebben prachtig zicht
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews