We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
219
31
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
31
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance guest house a wonderful stay wonderful place every morning comfy bed amazing location breakfast basket highly recommend this place yogurt junior suite cakes old city nice wine bar lovely seating area set high hotel room
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 256 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

Appartments have great interior. Breakfast is served in a basket/tray at your appartment doorstep. Very tasty breakfadt where the quality is in the ingredients. Staff is flexible and willing to taylor to your specific requirements. Highly recommended!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Caspar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights with our children (6 and 10). The apartment was stylish and comfortable - the views in both directions, either across the Spartan plain or up towards the mountains, were exquisite. We particularly enjoyed having breakfast delivered to our door to enjoy on our balcony. The small pool was a bonus - too cold for grown-ups in April, but that didn't bother our boys!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biblioma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2016

we stayed for four nights in appartmen branches with 3 small kids. the room is very comfortable and suites big families had 2 bedrooms and a large living room and kitchen. the staff was very helpfull and had good tips for us. the brakefast is served in the room (!) amd is delisious and home made. we enjoeyed our stay very much !

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sorinsas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Great gem of a place, hidden away near the ruins of Mystras, close to Sparta. The all team is very welcoming and caring and they have 12 nicely decorated of varying sizes. The temperature for hot summer in Greece is amazing, dry and cool at night. Highly recommended

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank cillo_fel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

Beautifully designed, spacious rooms. Attention to every little detail. Wonderful staff. Great location for Mystras and breathtaking views. I would love to come back for a longer stay. Should be lovely in spring too.
Tip: upstairs rooms have better views and private balconies. Ouranos is lovely.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews