We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Savant(Lamezia Terme)
US$120
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
THotel Lamezia(Lamezia Terme)
US$92
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ashley(Lamezia Terme)
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Lamezia Terme(Lamezia Terme)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Mimosa(Lamezia Terme)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Lamato Borgo(Lamezia Terme)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Camping Ulisse(Lamezia Terme)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
48
80
38
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
80
38
9
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 181 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

We found this hotel on trip advisor and then checked prices on booking.com. When we went to the hotel to see a room the gentleman at the reception was cold and we were quoted a price €26 more than the booking.com rate. When we asked if he could match the booking.com rate he said he could but that he would have to give us a very small room. His attitude plus the fact that we had given him the opportunity to book a room with no commission had us moving on to another property. Trip Advisor probably won't let us say where we went - but know we found a much nicer property at a better rate. Our advice - do your homework!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank CallieSLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel C, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Class, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2016

Good evening and thank you for the review.
As you surely know there is a law on the parity rate, so there can not be different prices. From what he told me my receptionist, her "agency" wanted to earn some money and avoid paying commissions, so cheating the law. So I suggest to be more honest about what he writes, many people could read and think it as she writes.
With best regards
The director
Thomas Borelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Stayed for one night at Hotel Class as we needed to fly out of the airport early the next morning.
Everything was fine with the hotel, with only a few hiccups. Our room keys were not activated properly and we had to go back down to reception to fix the problem.
Also the staff at reception wanted to hold on to our passports for photocopying which i was not ok with, so we waited around for them to do what they needed to do. This is something that should be done on the spot at time of check in, and not insist that the guest comes back later to collect such important documents. It creates instant mistrust in my mind.
The room itself was clean and fairly modern, and the bed was fine. The fridge was making a strange noise at night so we had to unplug it from the wall which was a bit of a hassle. Also the walls are paper thin and we could hear a baby crying quite clearly from our room. But overall for the price we paid i think this is a fairly good hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Louise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Class, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2016

Good evening from the hotel Class,
thanks for the review and for having preferred us. I'm sorry if you found qulache rallentamente at check-in, we usually fast, and it will soon be possible to do it remotely. I hope you come back to the hotel class in the future.
Greetings
The director
Thomas Borelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

We stayed without prebooking as we were en route from UK to Sicily on motorcycles on a flexible schedule. The hotel is comfortable stylish and spotlessly clean. The staff are helpful if a little formal. We enjoyed the food which was quite good value. One slight issue is that the cost of the room would have been half if we booked in advance on Trip Adviser rather the just turning up but we risk this if we ride until we need to stop.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank StuartBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Class, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2016


Good evening kind host.
Thanks for the review. the prices are the same on both trip advisor and in the hotel.
Change only if the price is standard or non-refundable.
In addition there are always several promotions
The director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

Made the mistake of choosing a 4 Star hotel because of it being modern and new looking. Price was perfect. The single room I reserved came with a tiny single bed.. Changed it to a full size bed..25.00€ more.. I went to connect my computer to the wifi and no wifi to be found. Had to go to the front desk to get help and only in the lobby did it work! I'd like to know who sold them the 4 Stars! I've stayed at better hotels with better service with less stars!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Tomas F S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Class, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2015

Good evening from the Hotel Class,
Thanks for your opinion.

I would like to inform you that we didin't have any problem with wi-fi with other guests
and I am very regretful that you had this problem.

Usualy the difference of the price is due to the change of the type of the room
At first you booked a single economy when little bed but when you arrived In our hotel
you decided to move in a superior room with a king size bed, more confortable and bigger than the economy.

Anyway I would like to have you in our hotel to appreciate our best services and professionality

Greetings
General Manager
T. Borelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2014

We stopped at this hotel overnight as we flew into Lamezia Terme on route to Rome. We arrived around 11:30am and the staff was very accommodating to our early check-in. Language was a bit of an issue as not many of the staff spoke any English but we were able to muddle through. After a well deserved siesta, we went to the bar downstairs and a "few" snacks. We wanted just some bread and cheese to hold us over for supper. A few minutes later, we had two huge glasses of vino rosso and ten plates full of food (all for 26 Euros). No need for supper after that!

We rented two adjoining double rooms. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. It is just minutes from the airport and the Termini Centrale. Definitely would stay here again if I found myself in Lamezia Terme. Again, can't say more about the staff as they were very accommodating and very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kduke155018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews