We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
94
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
94
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

Great location, absolute clean, very quiet, very nice Swimmingpool. Perfect spot to discover the area. Great breakfast with local fresh fruit.

Highly recommend, we would always come again. Thanks for having us.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank c2mmuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemoredinellabandb, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Lemoredinella, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Thanks a lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Amazing. Beautiful. Peaceful. Great location. The room was spacious and perfectly appointed. The bed and linens were so comfortable. The bathroom was great. All very clean and well taken care of. The breakfast was fresh and plentiful. The grounds and pool were so restful and beautiful. The family owners and staff made the stay extra special.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travelover1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemoredinellabandb, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Lemoredinella, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2019

Thanks a lot. We hope to you again and soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2019

This is the most wonderful and magical little place. Every single thing has been thought of and you can see how much love and passion has gone into this gorgeous place. The attention to detail is second to none. It is just outside the little village of Gorgofreddo, about 15 minutes drive from Monopoli, and offers peace and serenity. A car is essential. There is a lovely swimming pool with views onto the surrounding countryside. When we visited the jasmine was all in flower and the air was full of its beautiful scent. At night, there were candles put around the place, further enhancing the magical atmosphere. Lovely breakfast served at a big table with an excellent choice of local produce. We stayed two nights and really did not want to leave.
The hosts, Marcella and Roberto, are charming and extremely helpful.
We stayed in the double room - a trullo - very well appointed and with very efficient air conditioning.
Thank you for a magical stay, and looking forward to visiting again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MalgoRoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemoredinellabandb, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Lemoredinella, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2019

Thank you vert much. We waiting to you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2019 via mobile

From the moment we arrived we knew we were in the right place to explore Puglia! The property was amazing. Our huge room was a Truli and the pool was perfect after a long travel day or after exploring the area. The breakfast was perfect, all local ingredients. There are many great restaurants in the area, a car is a must, and Roberto will help you plan activities around the area and make restaurant recommendations and reservations! We highly recommend Lemoredinella! We look forward to our return trip!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank mdadmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemoredinellabandb, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Lemoredinella, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2019

Thank you very much! We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

The attention to detail is second time none form the refurbishment of the rounds houses, the setting, the breakfasts !!!, the pool, the candles at night, the seat No areas and children’s corner, and the little touches from the mini bar to the furniture. Nothing was too much trouble. We had a very restful and most enjoyable stay. Would
Want to make a return visit a must. The only down side was the mosquitoes !

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AWD44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemoredinellabandb, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Lemoredinella, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2019

Thank you very much. See you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews