We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$288
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Minerva(Otranto)
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$213
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tenuta Turchi(Otranto)
US$128
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$141
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$1,533
US$1,345
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
231
100
15
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
100
15
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssingle bednautical themepersonal collectioncommon areasold townair conditioningmaritimeartifactsportsinkneptunoantoniocathedral
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 353 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely stay. Everyone who we encountered at the hotel was kind and lovely. The art effects around the hotel were wonderful and our kids especially loved it. And they also loved the loft room they had. And we loved our room that opened into an indoor patio. Thank you

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank olechka1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Stayed a week with friends in June this year. 10 min easy walk into town. Looked ordinary from the outside. But the inside is spectacular. museum quality maritime artefacts all over. Ate in twice and the food was really good. Staff especially Antonio were really helpful. Room was functional and en suite . Don't be put off by the outside , we'd stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in 4 different hotels during our vacations in Italy. Corte do Nettuno was by far the best. Great service, way beyond expectations, from the minute we arrived. The breakfast and dinner service is absolutely 5 stars.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marcos717171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Not a great hotel but not a bad one either. Located in a quiet spot north of the harbour. Breakfast was good but the room resembled something of a hospital ward with lino floor and disabled toilet/handrails in the bathroom.
Reception also kept our passports on the shelf behind front desk which was left unmanned on many occasion.
Parking was a bonus

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank guywilliams2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Been here for 3 nights, July 2016.
I enjoyed this hotel very much. Check in was easy and fast. The room has an adequate size, with a bathroom bigger than usual (in Italy). The historic part of Otranto is very close to the hotel (5 min walking). The hotel has a parking lot right across the street for a small fee (5 euros/day). There is also an internal court and a roof terrace to relax in the evenings. Breakfast is very good, with coffee and cappuccino made at the moment, yogurt, different choices of cheese and cold cuts, juices, breads, croissant, fruits, jam, etc...
Staff was nice and helpful all the time. A big thank you to Claudia at the front desk!
I would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BrazilBackpack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews