We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
241
107
19
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
107
19
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews single bed nautical theme personal collection common areas old town enjoyed our stay yogurt cold meats air conditioning cakes maritime artifacts port sink neptuno efficiency puglia
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 376 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely stay. Everyone who we encountered at the hotel was kind and lovely. The art effects around the hotel were wonderful and our kids especially loved it. And they also loved the loft room they had. And we loved our room that opened into an indoor patio. Thank you

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank olechka1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Stayed a week with friends in June this year. 10 min easy walk into town. Looked ordinary from the outside. But the inside is spectacular. museum quality maritime artefacts all over. Ate in twice and the food was really good. Staff especially Antonio were really helpful. Room was functional and en suite . Don't be put off by the outside , we'd stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in 4 different hotels during our vacations in Italy. Corte do Nettuno was by far the best. Great service, way beyond expectations, from the minute we arrived. The breakfast and dinner service is absolutely 5 stars.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marcos717171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Not a great hotel but not a bad one either. Located in a quiet spot north of the harbour. Breakfast was good but the room resembled something of a hospital ward with lino floor and disabled toilet/handrails in the bathroom.
Reception also kept our passports on the shelf behind front desk which was left unmanned on many occasion.
Parking was a bonus

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank guywilliams2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Been here for 3 nights, July 2016.
I enjoyed this hotel very much. Check in was easy and fast. The room has an adequate size, with a bathroom bigger than usual (in Italy). The historic part of Otranto is very close to the hotel (5 min walking). The hotel has a parking lot right across the street for a small fee (5 euros/day). There is also an internal court and a roof terrace to relax in the evenings. Breakfast is very good, with coffee and cappuccino made at the moment, yogurt, different choices of cheese and cold cuts, juices, breads, croissant, fruits, jam, etc...
Staff was nice and helpful all the time. A big thank you to Claudia at the front desk!
I would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BrazilBackpack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews