We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$121
View deal
Hotels.com
US$121
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$121
US$93
View deal
SAVE US$28
Booking.comUS$121
PricelineUS$121
eDreamsUS$121
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
100
5
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
5
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 108 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2020

Stayed for 6 nights based on all of the fantastic previous reviews. Breakfast was poor, having to ask for coffee every morning & cakes stale.Fresh baked pastries each morning were limited so unless you got there early had already gone. Room was small with limited storage, albeit it clean, we upgraded to a room with outside space which whilst large would have benefitted from comfortable chairs or sunloungers to make the space more useable. No drinks available- not even water- outside of breakfast which was not great when arriving on a baking hot day. I hope for the hotels’ sake that we were just unlucky with the lack of service and limited food choice and that they are able to provide other guests with the level of service that they seem to have been noted for in previous reviews.

Date of stay: August 2020
1  Thank Chill1711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here 7 days and highly enjoyed our vacation. If you are looking for a place where you can just relax and do nothing else, than Bari Sardo is your place. The Hotel is well designed with lovely details everywhere. There is a shared bar, filled with drinks and snacks and its free for any guest at any time - just like home :) The host Fabrizio has many recommendations and an open ear for every wish. The hotel service is excellent. We can highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank MonacoCoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2019

Federico is a great host and the hotel is worth every Euro! The hotel offered more as we had expected and we had a blast staying there. Federico is there to help and make your stay perfect, The rooms and the hotel itself is extremely clean and comfortable. We can recommend this hotel 100%!

Room tip: Charming room
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dimitrideman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2019

We just spent three nights in the wonderful boutique Teku Hotel in Bari Sardo which is a quite town in Sardinia.
The owner, Fabrizio, is more than amazing and ready to acomadate any need you might think of from a personal sun umbrella for the beach to a free snack bar filled with drinks, fruit and cakes 24/7!

The room was comfy, clean and had all the necessities. Even Netflix.
Thanks Fabrizio!

Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dandanr16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2019

That's a true gem in the middle of nowhere, in one of the best areas in Sardinia. Teku, run by the fantastic all-around manager Fabrizio, has a stylish design, comfortable rooms and great facilities. Breakfast and coffees are super tasty and served in a cosy courtyard. Rooms are super cool, all great.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank arazinkov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews