We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best mixed fried fish”

ristorante Da Nardino
Ranked #26 of 131 Restaurants in San Teodoro
Price range: US$17 - US$114
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Ristorante Storico Al Centro Di San Teodoro Cucina Tipica Sarda Pesce Fresco Tutti I Giorni Cucinato In Stile Sardo Mediterraneo E Gestito Dal 1984 Dal Propietario Nardino...
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

We had a beautiful cozy evening in that restaurant. Food was great, fresh and delicious, the staff is very friendly, the location is very nice. My food, mixed fried fish was perfect, not oily, im saying it was very delicious. We will come back and try other food :-)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank stellamil123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,789)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 1,789 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018

I enjoyed a great Seafood disch at the location With my wife, this is by far one of the better Places for Fish in San Teodoro.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trond Vidar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

We had no reservation, but waited for max 15min for a table. Service was ok, nothing special. A bit of a busy feel. Food on the other hand was really nice! The two of us shared an antipasti plate, huge with yummy cheeses and charcuterie mains (ravioli and girugoles, or something like that :D) really good too. Would recommend!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank LottaA293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

I really can't fault any part of the meal we had here. The waiters were all friendly and attentive, even catering for and playing with our 1 year old.
Delicious fresh seafood at a cost that was significantly less than other restaurants we visited.
I really can't think of a part of the meal that wasn't excellent.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Good seafood.
Excellent service
Reservation is highly recommended
Free Parking available right next to the shop, outside of the pedestrian area

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ristorante Da Nardino also viewed

San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 

Been to ristorante Da Nardino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing