We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$209
US$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$134
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$181
US$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$158
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Case don Ignazio(Noto)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
50
69
50
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
69
50
19
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 210 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2015

This hotel is unassuming, pristine, conveniently lovated, with easy parking. I havent seen this tyype of accommodation at this price (40 euro per night) in quite some time. Also, its located in a zone where its possible to enjoy the coast in the Noto area while to discover nearby archeological attractions. Would definitely revisit.

Room Tip: Was not important for me
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ciaojanice2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Located in SE Italy the hotel is a one storey small structure. The rooms are simple but comfortable, the place is clean and kept clean and what sets it out for me above others is the staff. Universally friendly, helpful and willing. It's not the Hilton, it doesn't pretend to be, it's not fancy but you're always assured of a warm welcome. All the rooms have fridges and someone else description of it being a bit IKEA like is spot on, wish I had thought of it!
Breakfast is taken in the restaurant at the end of the drive, about 20 yards away and is adequate without being special. Would I go back, without hesitation. The beach is only a few yards away, to me it was idyllic.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank bodenseetoggenburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Not the top 3-star, but a very nice sort of super-motel. Large, comfortable room and bed, good shower and real (not Italian) towels, charming gal on the desk (Adrianna), they went out of their way to make us comfortable. It is associated with the Scirocco restaurant just a few steps away that was so good we went back. In terms of value, an excellent place indeed.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank xprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2013

This pleasant, small, offstreet motel, which we found courtesy of tripadvisor, was a pleasant surprise. It is way outside the busy city, so everything is blessedly quiet. It is modestly appointed in the IKEA mode, but room 12, for example, has a big bed, a big armoire, A/C in the room, a mini fridge, and--at least as important to today's travelers-- fast, unlimited wifi in the room. There are big, fluffy towels instead of the waffle tablecloths you often find in Italy, lots of hot water in the shower, and drains that drain quickly (often one of the weak points of Eurpean plumbing).

The staff are young, cheerful, and helpful, and Adriana is very generous with her time (she even let us use the washing machine for a small wash).

Slight disadvantages: No soundproofing, and the place does echo like a tunnel, so earplugs might be good for some. Our room, on the ground floor, had only one window, which faced a big security light on the neigboring wall. There are no shutters, and the blackout curtain was not quite big enough to exclude all the glare--though it did a pretty good job. Shutters, and the ability to leave the window open at night, would be good to have.

But these are minor details. For those on a somewhat limited budget, this little motel is a real find.

By the way, the motel is associated with an excellent restaurant just a few doors down from the hotel reception. It is the Scirocco, a nice bistro with pretty tablecloths and such, which seems to be much loved by locals. I can tell you WE loved it! Boy, do they have good food--big servings, nicely prepared, and surprisingly low priced.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ohtryit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2013

This was a highlight of my stay in Sicily. Stopped for one night stayed three. A restaurant is associated on main street through town, best focaccia I have ever had. Room was big and though I was single they didn't overcharge me. This room could sleep a family of four easily.
when I'm back on southeast coast of Sicily, I'll stay there if available.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Warner L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews