We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
101
17
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
101
17
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 119 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

We visited the beautifull lake ledro and finded the hotrl by booking.com. It was realy amazing: very cousy apartment with lovely touch of design. Heavy full wood furniture. Very tasty... realy very tasty breakfast. Super nice and frendly people! I liked at all! The price is low for such place in this location. We were surprisedby at all and decided to stay for one more night.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yosef A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Owner very helpful; provided us with maps and information about the area to visit whilst on holiday. Also, the owner took care of providing tasty gluten-free breakfast and took care of providing gluten-free bread. Room was large enough with decent bathroom and with balcony having typical Lago de Ledro views.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cynthia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2015 via mobile

We are now finishing a week in the mini golf hotel, amazing view and environment. The pizzeria in the hotel one of the best I tasted !
Strongly recommend, close to the lake, and amazing and kind service.

Michael

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2015 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and enjoyed every moment!!!
The service was beyond excellent!!!! The room was very comfortable, the breakfast very tasty. They went out of their way to make sure we got at least coffee and cake on our last day because we had to leave very early.
Would definitely stay again!!!!

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Daniabouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We stayed for 5 nights in family owned Hotel Garni (Bed& Breakfast) which is located in Pieve di Ledro, a nice little and pittoresque village in Trentino. The hotel owner who also spoke German welcomed us very warmly and had a lot of suggestions for what to do in the region. He offered us the Trentino guest card that allows free public transportation and access to different museums or else for free and a voucher with 10% discount for the pizzeria next door where we had dinner several times.

The room we stayed in seemed very new and offered enough space for two. It also had a balcony with view on the Ledro lake. The bathroom with shower seemed also very new and was very clean. Bedroom and bathroom were hoovered and tidied up daily. Even the mattresses seemed new and were very comfortable so sleeping was really relaxing!

Breakfast was served downstairs in a nice made room with a little but sufficient buffet. Choice was also sufficient. Waitress (owner's wife) asked every morning if we wanted tea (nice variety), different styles of coffee or chocolate with real hot milk (no water+milk powder).

The Ledro lake was in walking distance and could be reached within only a few minutes. Unfortunately, the weather was not good enough to also go swimming in this beautiful lake.

All in all, we really enjoyed our trip to this really nice made and clean hotel where we will surely come back again!

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank naossisan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews