We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
132
183
68
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
183
68
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice hotel nearby streets nice room great location pepe town cadiz pool spain conil beach amenities german
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 411 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2017

I often stayed in the Conil Park with my mother, in one of the 'chalets'. Loved the 'privacy'! The facilities are also very good: great breakfast buffet, pool, poolside bar/cafe and evening bar/lounge. Comfy, with lovely staff. The only 'nuisance' is the access to the beach - not a problem going down, but there are many steps on the way up!

Room Tip: I only have experience of the chalets: lovely!
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniloo62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

We very very pleased we choose Conil Park Hotel. Every aspect of the hotel was better then we expected. Friendly , helpfull reception staff. Lovely room with balcony overlooking the pool n garden. The beach was just a few steps from the hotel garden. Breakfast was excellent . We are already talking about a return visit in 2018.

Patricia

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TRADONPROM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2017

Slightly off the beaten track, this hotel was a marvellous find. Lovely, accommodating staff [my husband has a medical condition that requires certain hotel conditions]; quiet; beautiful surrounds - though the pool was not yet open; and right on the beach. A mere 5 minute walk into the pretty little town of Conil with all its fascinating history, and a 10 minute drive to Cape Trafalgar, of Admiral Nelson fame. Parking was available at a small cost, and the buffet breakfast was plentiful, cheap and varied. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TravellingJs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile

Nice big rooms, comfortable beds, very good prices. Good breakfast, located right on the beach! We stayed with a baby of 8 months, and 10 years old boy. Whole family was satisfied with pool and all the amenities

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Palina_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

Spent 3 nights in this hotel , sea view room was good. Good choice of food, really nice pool/ terrace area with plenty of sunbeds. Hotel mainly used by German tour companies so description of food available was only in German or Spanish , I live in Spain and speak decent Spanish so not issue for me but could be for other UK guests. Restaurant Staff however were all multi - lingual.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank guarogaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews