We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
132
183
69
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
183
69
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nearby streets nice room pepe cadiz pool conil beach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 412 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

Hotel Conil park sits above the beach, offering great views. Its staff are helpful, friendly and dedicated. The hotel is fully booked but never feels too crowded, whether in the dining room, at the pool or at the stunning terrace bar overlooking the sea. Speaking of which, the bar and its service, led by Pepe, is friendly and open and great with kids. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank northernale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

Close to the beach, nice room, very friendly staff. Can not say anything about the food since we had dinner at the beach
Thanks for the nice stay! We would definitely return to conil park hotel. The staff even spoke german :)



Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pascal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed a great stay at this hotel. Clean and modern, with fantastic views of the ocean. Ideal location, just a few minutes from the main strip.

Mention to the hard working gents behind the pool bar who were only too happy to help, thank you; Pepe, Angel, Juanjo and Alfonso

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank sbsb678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2017

I often stayed in the Conil Park with my mother, in one of the 'chalets'. Loved the 'privacy'! The facilities are also very good: great breakfast buffet, pool, poolside bar/cafe and evening bar/lounge. Comfy, with lovely staff. The only 'nuisance' is the access to the beach - not a problem going down, but there are many steps on the way up!

Room tip: I only have experience of the chalets: lovely!
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniloo62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

We very very pleased we choose Conil Park Hotel. Every aspect of the hotel was better then we expected. Friendly , helpfull reception staff. Lovely room with balcony overlooking the pool n garden. The beach was just a few steps from the hotel garden. Breakfast was excellent . We are already talking about a return visit in 2018.

Patricia

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TRADONPROM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews