We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$74
View Deal
eDreams
Booking.com
Agoda.comUS$74
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
26
20
4
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
20
4
0
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

Having had a wonderful morning looking at the market we had a stroll round San Pedro market ,if you would like to go is on a Thursday .Afterwards we came across hotel 31,what a lovely welcome we received,such a nice hotel we had two coffees and a pastry which was only €4.50,the coffee was delicious,really lovely toilets too, will happily visit again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jenny582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2016

It is a good place to stay a single night. WIFI it is a very important Must Have and the hotel have many problems with it. I can't connect during all my stay. Also the toilet has an issue and a lot of water came out. The Phone to call the reception wasn't connected. so there is easy details to improve but that made a very bad experience of your place.

Room tip: just one night
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ibernal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Having spent 4 nights at the Hotel Avenida 31 I must say it is an amazing hotel that serve real Spanish hospitality. The modern bedrooms are very comfortable and the bathrooms have great showers. The Cafe Bar serves amazing coffee and excellent food. A Great place to stay and nothing is to much trouble
San Pedro is a real typical Spanish town with amazing restaurants, bars and beach.

Room tip: I stayey on the top floor and had a huge terrace
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BasilBlanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2016

We've tried the cafe attached to the Hotel Avenida 31 several times now and have to say that we really like this place. I believe this is a family-run business and all the staff are very friendly. They always have a great array of home-made cakes and have a good selection of snacks for lunch. I love the way they have refurbished this hotel and one day we hope to stay here. The prices are very reasonable and we can't wait to return.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SheffieldPip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Stopped in for a quick bite in the afternoon. Very friendly service and we had some translation issues but, as usual in this pretty little town, a stranger steps forward to briefly assist and lunch is ordered. The garlic fish and the grilled tuna were quite good and they both came with fresh sautéed vegetables that perfectly complimented the meal. All this for 20 euros; total. Really can't beat it and this will not be our last meal here while visiting San Pedro. Nice assortment of homemade desserts, too.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheTravelingGardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews