We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa, best we have ever been in and we...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Vista Los Valles

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Pool Area
Pool Area
Looking Down On Historical Thresh over 300 years old
Top Terrace
Lounge
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
MASTER BEDROOM WITH EN SUITE
Unsuite bathroom to Main bedroom
CABIN POWER SHOWER WITHIN THE EN SUITE BATHROOM
VISTA LOS VALLES
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Alozaina, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
12345836
County Clare, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa, best we have ever been in and we go self catering every year.”
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in villa for 10 days of sheer bliss, quiet, but pool was fantastic for the kids, they never left it. Also with wifi the teenagers could stay in touch with their friends. I just loved to wake up to the sound of the bells on the goats every morning and late at night. I imagined when I got home that I could still hear those bells. Also the sound of the ?frogs/crickets was so lovely. Brilliant 10 days and thank god we missed the heatwave, because I don't think I would have survived that, being from good ole west of Ireland and only used to rain, rain and more rain. THanks to Alan for everything and for being so helpful even with stupid questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and homeliness and equipment
Liked least: noisy air conditioning but the fans were great
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond M
Newport Pagnell, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“LOVELY VILLA WITH AMAZING VIEWS AND PEACE AND QUIET”
Reviewed June 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week at Vista Los Valles and felt we had to write a review. The villa is in an idyllic location with great views and the nearest neighbour is quite a few hundred meters away. The only sounds are the wildlife and the odd farm machinery in the far distance.

The Villa would be best suited to those looking for a quiet location although the nearest village with bars, restuarants a petrol station and a good supermarket is only three minutes away by car. A car is essential.

The villa was clean and ready for us with a welcome pack, it is well equiped with even a fridge by the pool to keep dinks cool and an abundance of terraces and seating areas. Most rooms have ceiling fans and there is air conditioning, there is an optional entertainement package that was great value for money with lots of films to watch after a hard day round the pool.

There is lots to see and do in the area, take a trip to Ronda through the National Park, views are amazing. The owner, Alan is helpfull and accomodating, we would book this villa again.

Ray and Lorraine

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the villa and the peace and quiet
Liked least: There are no smoke alarms in the villa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jonesesmi...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful views and complete relaxation”
Reviewed June 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Los Valles for 5 nights and could have stayed far longer with ease as from waking in the morning to going to bed at night we all felt like we were completely relaxed. The villa has everything you need for a great holiday especially if you are looking to unwind and return refreshed. The owner Alan was there if needed to answer any questions. The town close by has a few tapas bars which we enjoyed a beer or 2 in along with some tapas after lazy days in the sun. If I had to say one word to sum up the villa it would be "WONDERFUL"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flemos
Solihull, UK
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“great villa fab location away with the birds”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a fabulous 4 day break at Vista Los Valles A group of ladies just went to enjoy some relaxation and that is exactly what we got here. Rural enough to get away from it all but not far enough from local towns and amenities to feel isolated. Very peaceful just felt it was us, the hills and the birds. Lovely walk across the fields into the local town for some tapas and vino. The house itself has everything you would want including two fridges - one for alcohol and one for food. Kitchen well stocked with crockery cutlery etc and a dishwasher. Bedrooms and bathrooms comfortable and spacious. Great outside space although we didn't really have the weather for al fresco dining. We all had an amazing time and felt totally recharged coming home. The owner, Alan, was very responsive and helpful when I needed some information.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: rural location
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing