We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor dining, terrace, pool and sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor dining, terrace, pool and sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Outdoor dining, terrace, pool and sea view
Pool area, sun-terrace, view
Indoor dining area, kitchen
Indoor dining area, kitchen
Enterance
Living room
Living room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 with en suite bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Shower/Toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
JGreenCli...
Clieveragh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed March 27, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I think this was one of the nicest properties that I have stayed in. Very clean, great views, lovely pool, nice neighbourhood, lovely host. We hired a car, which was dropped outside and picked up, could not fault anything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and view and the movies
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2015
Dear J.
Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked the villa. Hopefully see you again very soon.
Regards,
Lida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda R
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to stay, highly recommended”
Reviewed February 19, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment the booking was confirmed Lida made every effort to ensure we had a great stay. From advice on the best way to get to the villa to the lovely welcome when we arrived to messaging to see if everything was okay during the stay, she went out of her way to make us feel at home. The villa is really lovely; clean, bright, spacious and nicely decorated. The pool is a good size and heated. You really do need a car (as stated), but as a place to stay my friends and I could find no fault. We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, view and Owner
Liked least: Distance to amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
Dear Amanda, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcome you again very soon. Thanks for your lovely review. See you again soon. Lida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kasra2015
Munich, Germany
1 review
“It was great and we certainly would come back again.”
Reviewed January 14, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The House is very clean, beautiful and spacious with the most beautiful View. Highly recommended if you want to bring a nice and relaxing Holidays.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2015
Dear guest,
glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for your review. Hope to see you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nazanin m
Tehran, Iran
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Can't wait to comeback again😍”
Reviewed December 29, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

My friends and I spent one week in this beautiful villa and enjoyed our holidays by nice view and good location of the villa. All rooms were so comfort with clean bathrooms and pleasure design, we accessed all the shops and bars because of good location of villa and hope to comeback again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2015
Dear Guest,
thanks for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed your holidays. Hope to welcome you back to my villa again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 14, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Dear Jessica,
thank you for the nice review and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in my villa. I'd love to welcome you back to stay with us very soon. Best wishes for you and your lovely family.
Kind regards, Lida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giulia O
2 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2015
Dear Giulia,
thanks again for choosing Villa Ocean View to spend your holidays and I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing