We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
118
120
54
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
120
54
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach side nice looking restaurant star hotel wrong side small pool sun loungers a sea view room barcelona airport melon breakfast selection mini bar excellent location close to the airport business trip lovely hotel tea and coffee away from the hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 308 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Great spot on the beach, close to the trains and Barcelona, but away from the noise if you want some beach time. Very nice restaurant and very nice and helpful staff. Very cute little town with nice shops and restaurants.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

We have recently returned from a short break, staying at this lovely hotel. Castelldelfes is a quiet resort, a half hour taxi ride from Barcelona centre. If you take the bus it is an hour. The room was clean and tidy, and we had a lovely view over the sea.
Breakfast was excellent, good choice of hot food, fruit, cereals, cakes and pastries. The bar area was clean and it was really nice to sit outside until late. We would certainly stay again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hazel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

small, modern hotel renovated only this year with expectacular sea front views and nice coffee on the beach side. ideal for families with children , couples any age , solo travellers and business trip. Only 7 kms away from Barcelona airport located in nice long 7 miles Castelldefels beach . 30 minutes by train/bus or 15 minutes by car from Barcelona. Good restaurants and night life in the area. Pedestrian seafront walkpath ideal for running or biking ( rental bikes available). Ideal area for surf or paddle surf . Oulet shopping mall only a couple of kms away in Viladecans and 30 minutes to lovely sea towns of Garraf and Sitges.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Maria Rosa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

No complaints here. Room was reasonably priced and directly on the beach. The staff was friendly and helpful. The bar and restaurant had a fun ambience. I even enjoyed the lounge decor. The pool area was small but nice. It’s close to the airport; so you can see and hear the planes that fly over the beach. However, it’s not loud or anything like that. And that’s hardly the hotel’s fault. Actually, we liked being close to the airport. It meant a short ride to catch our flight home — i.e., spending some of our last day there on the beach.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Lovely hotel ,next to beach,good pool and sun loungers.Not far from Barcelona for the touristy things,good food nearby.The rooms on the beach side are perfect for sitting on the balcony relaxing and watching the skateboarders on the boardwalk.I have stayed at this hotel at different times of the year,and never been disapointed.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sunshinegirl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews