We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Muy cómodo y centrico”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vielha, Val d'Aran, Province of Lleida, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kiwimon
Mount Maunganui, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Not worth the price.”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had to contact the owner since some essentials were missing which she mostly fixed. The place is in great need of some maintenance, washing machine not working at all, toilet loose (!), very hot at night, leaking taps etc. We knew there was no aircon but there wasn't even a fan and of course no WiFi. NO furniture on the terraces although it states that in the ad. The saving grace is the central location which was great for us in order to explore the valley's around.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
I regret that your stay in the apartment did not meet your expectations.

As you commented, we responded to all your requests. However, I would like to answer some issues from you opinion (because I have been surprised and I think they are not fair):

1) The washing machine has been changed for a new one, just at the time we were adviced that it did not work.

2) The terraces do not have furniture for safety (many families are housed). As you can see on posted photos in the advertisement, and it is not stated in the advertisement.
3) The apartment does not have WiFi, as indicated in the advertisement.

I hope you enjoyed the stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOSE ANTO...
1 review
Reviewed March 23, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Morlaas, France
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 6, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N A
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión, ha sido un placer tenerles como huéspedes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Muchas gracias, ha sido un placer tenerles como huéspedes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestros comentarios. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibiros.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing