We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$66
eDreamsUS$66
TripadvisorUS$66
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
345
45
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
345
45
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 397 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

This small modestly priced hotel is really all you need. Perfect location all rooms face the sea, in fact a stones throw away. Breakfast was also included in the price, car parking on site. The rooms are spotless would recommend this to anyone.

Pam

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pam152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017

This is a good Hotel to stay at in Sanxenxo which is a lovely town. There is free parking although the car park entrance and exit are quite tight and steep. We had a second floor room with a balcony complete with table and chairs. Comfortable bed and a nice bathroom with shower over the bath. Safety deposit box but no tea & coffee. Breakfast is standard Spanish with fruit, yoghurts, pastries etc. They do make fresh orange juice which is lovely and make the coffee individually which is also very good. The Hotel is a ten minute walk to the Shops and restaurants. We were very glad that we chose this Hotel after seeing the others.

Room tip: All rooms have sea view but avoid ground floor
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank plantsman_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

Very well maintained, awesome views and and a little romantic. This seaside gem boasts views that will captivate your attention for hours. Each room has sea views. The hotel has a lift and is very accessible. Parking and breakfast included. Off season 48€ high season 70 € high season.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank rapidpsychler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2016

We were lucky enough to book here when on our honeymoon. The family that work here are great and we couldn't ask for better service. Rooms very clean and all that you need is not far by a long stretch.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dave s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2016

This place simply oozes quality. It is spotless and modern. The family who are the hosts do a wonderful job and make the guests feel so welcome. The highlight has to be the gorgeous views from the rooms which are appointed with balconies affording spectacular sea views. The beds are really comfortable and the background music and well stocked mini bar add to the touches of luxury. A big thank you to the family for their welcome and lovely humble,helpful attitude throughout our seven night stay

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C315KDbrianj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews