We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Great holiday home, big garden, max. 8 persons, in the forests near Apeldoorn and Arnhem
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great holiday home, big garden, max. 8 persons, in the forests near Apeldoorn and Arnhem
Modern kitchen with microwave, dishwasher etc. 4 bedrooms, 2 downstairs and 2 upstairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Great holiday home, big garden, max. 8 persons, in the forests near Apeldoorn and Arnhem
Modern kitchen with microwave, dishwasher etc.
4 bedrooms, 2 downstairs and 2 upstairs
Terrace in large private garden (>500m2), 2 parkingspots
Upstairs bedrooms (both with babybed available)
Upstairs bedrooms (both with babybed available)
High livingroom
2 babybeds available at upstairs bedrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Beekbergen, Gelderland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

760mickr
Galashiels, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa, great location”
Reviewed July 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Visited the immaculately presented Droomparken late June 2018 in between a weekend in Amsterdam and a weekend in Assen for the Dutch TT, staying at this villa.

The location is wonderful, an immaculate park with beautiful properties buried deep within the forest. The villa is great, modern, spacious, cooled and very well equipped. We spent 3 joyous days here in blazing sunshine, and our 2 year old girl had a great time, being free to run around, use the extensive play park and especially the children’s and adults indoor pool.

Great facilities, reception building with a cafe (with limited menu) onsite, a park shop, and bouncy castle complete the ensemble.

Reception staff were more than friendly and took time to play with our little girl, sharing goodies from their toy box and the dedicated children’s seating and TV.

Booking through trip advisor was a breeze and thanks to Anton, the property owner, for sharing useful information, WiFi password etc.

Should we visit this area again, I would use this park / property again without a moments hesitation - it is really excellent and a great place to while away days in beautiful surroundings. Genuinely if I could afford it, I would invest in a property at Droomparken - it is as it’s name suggests, a dream location.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Dear Mick, it’s my pleasure to hear from you that you have had a wonderful time in Beekbergen and surrounding.
Thanks for your great review.
Your’re always welcome to come again to Beekbergen.
Kindest regards, Anton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish V
Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Wonderful Location!”
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We all loved our stay at this cottage and the kids are asking to come back. The place is like it is in the pictures. The pool is very large and warm, and the whole area is lovely. This cottage is in a quieter section of the park with very little traffic going by. Check in was quick and simple and check out even easier. I do wish there were more instructions in English. We had a hard time finding out where to put the trash since the front desk gave instructions to put it in the wrong place, and the laundry was expensive and hard to figure out. But that is minor - we did love our stay. Loved our dutch pannekoek too. :)

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1sabel101
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb holiday park accommodation”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Really good standard of accommodation. Nice private garden with lots of seating and tables. As a self-catering option there are good cooking facilities (instructions available for the cooker etc). However a few additional items would have been useful in the kitchen such as oven gloves. The park is very clean and quiet. Good access to restaurants within walking distance. We particularly recommend Bram's Pancake House! A welcome pack with information on the park and local attractions would be useful for English speaking guests. It took us 4 days to work out how the laundry room worked! You need to purchase a token from the main reception a 10 minute walk away. It would be good to have had this kind of information for non-Dutch speaking guests and also on what facilities are available in and around the park (bike hire etc) for first time visitors. Overall we had a great stay & the owner was very helpful. Would recommend highly this accommodation.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Dear 1sabel101 ;)
Thank you for your review. I'm really happy that you have had a great time in Beekbergen and I will take action on your recommendations.
Have a great time, Anton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gphilippo...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenels
1 review
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.