We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wife's girls weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Captiva Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joelt428
Apple Valley, Minnesota
1 review
“Everything we wanted”
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our family with teenagers enjoyed this home with all of the amenities of comfort and entertainment that we were looking for. We appreciated the gift basket and the cleanliness/spaciousness of the home for the five of us. Two golf carts were available for the teens to do their own thing. Loved the easy-going feel and peace in North Captiva.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Nice family, welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Thanks for taking such good care of our home!
Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SoonerShe...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome trip”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful trip! Great time with family! House was wonderfully decorated in a beach theme. Pool table was a hit for the family.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lhfulton
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The house was perfect for our family with little ones.”
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Very nice house, nice linens and perfect open concept layout. Even though we didn't have the best weather during our January stay, we had a great time at the house and look forward to coming again next year when we can use more of the outdoor amenities. We have already recommended the house to friends!

Date of stay: January 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Better than the Pictures”
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We have visited North Cap before and knew the general atmosphere is our ideal getaway: quiet, miles of sand and water, friendly but not crowded or intrusive.

This house, though - OUTSTANDING! It completely lives up to, even surpasses, the pictures and descriptions. The most extraordinary care has been put in to making the outdoor space under/behind the house ideally appointed. A real hot/cold shower and bathroom made it easy to keep sand and such out of the indoor living space. The screened front porch is extremely comfortable even in the heat of the day. And the extra decorative touches, quality linens and beds, and well equipped
kitchen made this seem like time in the best of friends' home, rather than an investment rental.

We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.