We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacantion house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Captiva Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Martin A
1 review
“Great vacantion house”
Reviewed January 4, 2020 for a stay in December 2019

Hidden beach house is e great place for vacantion. There is everything family needed. It's very clean,close to the beach,pool,bar,toys,bikes and more. My family and friends definitely will come back to this amazing pleace.

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoBNL
Deventer, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great house, perfect island”
Reviewed August 20, 2019 for a stay in August 2019
2
people found this review helpful

Awesome stay at this very great house. Near to the sea, own private big pool. Swimming with dolphins, seeing turtles. Quiet. Love it. Will return hopefully soon

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2019
Nico
Glad you had a great time. Hopefully next year for a longer stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy S
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You won't want to stay anywhere else”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have been vacationing on North Captiva for over 9 years and the Hidden Beach house is the only place we'd ever stay. It's close to the beach, has all the amenities you need including a lovely pool and outdoor lanai!

The house is lovely, spacious and cozy! If you like to relax, read, kayak, play some pool or darts, create great meals, swim and go for long walks - North Captiva and the Hidden Beach house is your "go-to" location. While there are TVs, we rarely turn them on. Don't worry, the wi-fi and connectivity for all your devices is excellent -- but I promise you -- theres no need to "log-in"!

We can't wait to get back this year!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joelt428
Apple Valley, Minnesota
1 review
“Everything we wanted”
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our family with teenagers enjoyed this home with all of the amenities of comfort and entertainment that we were looking for. We appreciated the gift basket and the cleanliness/spaciousness of the home for the five of us. Two golf carts were available for the teens to do their own thing. Loved the easy-going feel and peace in North Captiva.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Nice family, welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Thanks for taking such good care of our home!
Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SoonerShe...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome trip”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful trip! Great time with family! House was wonderfully decorated in a beach theme. Pool table was a hit for the family.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.