We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Tried It But Not My Cup of Tea”

Garbanzo Mediterranean Grill
Ranked #44 of 121 Restaurants in Lone Tree
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 16, 2017

My friends talked me into go here for lunch because this type of food is suppose to be good and healthy for you. Not my idea of a taste dish. If you are use to this type of cuisine it might be OK, but for those that are not... Service is OK.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank erodrig26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

Food was good as it is at all garbanzos. But restaurant wasn't very clean. Went after lunch time and tables were not wiped down nor were seats. They no longer have plastic silverware and the metal ones didn't look very clean.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank TravelBrianCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2017

I really enjoyed my meal there. You can make choices as to what you want to add to your dinner plate, making it totally only what you want. They also have gluten free pita bread which was tasty. The food was all very fresh and delicious.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank RitaAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

Quick service, nice staff. This is fast food - order at a counter and carry to your seat. They had good hummus and rice. The gyro meat was overcooked.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2017

Its a bit bland but then it's an Americanized chain restaurant that offers Mediterranean food (ie Greek for the most part). Its not exactly authentic Schwarma but even average Schwarma is damned tasty.

For the gluten free folks, they also offer gluten free pitas so that's a win for our celiac friends (and the other 99% of gluten free eaters that do it because its the latest diet fad).

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Bryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Garbanzo Mediterranean Grill also viewed

 

Been to Garbanzo Mediterranean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing