We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Michael D
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Perfect

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 12, 2022
Once again my wife and I had a stay in this small family run hotel in Sperlonga .
How can you improve on perfection . The location directly on the child friendly beach could not be improved. The operating theatre standards in cleanliness cannot be bettered . The new chef however has raised the standard of locally sourced traditional italian food The team of young friendly waiting staff could start a new Olympic sport for the speed they efficiently move around the tables, always with a smile. We worked out that it is now around 25 years we have been staying here and we often meet guests we have seen over the years and like us cannot think of a better hotel .Raffaella and her team deserve a medal for the quiet friendly efficient way they run La Siranella especially through these last couple of years .
Grazie
Date of stay: July 2022
Room Tip: I beautiful clean en-suite room overlooking the sea now with WiFi and dual phone charging points...
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$286
C$226
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$226
  • Booking.com
    C$226
  • Vio.com
    C$226
0.3 km from Albergo La Sirenella
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
C$366
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$348
  • Hotels.com
    C$348
  • Agoda.com
    C$349
0.2 km from Albergo La Sirenella
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$251
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$252
  • Vio.com
    C$240
  • Trip.com
    C$243
0.6 km from Albergo La Sirenella
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$337
  • Vio.com
    C$337
  • Agoda.com
    C$337
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Albergo La Sirenella
Free parking
Beachfront
C$366
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$348
  • Booking.com
    C$366
  • Vio.com
    C$366
0.5 km from Albergo La Sirenella
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$265
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$265
  • Agoda.com
    C$265
  • eDreams
    C$265
1.0 km from Albergo La Sirenella
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$263
Fully refundable
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    C$264
  • eDreams
    C$263
0.9 km from Albergo La Sirenella
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$173
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    C$173
1.2 km from Albergo La Sirenella
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$327
  • Agoda.com
    C$327
  • eDreams
    C$327
  • Vio.com
    C$327
0.3 km from Albergo La Sirenella
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Sperlonga
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
176
125
31
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
176
125
31
5
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 350 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2019

We spent 4 days in the hotel and the staff of the hotel to be very professional from the begin. Room was perfect for what we asked, very clean and with a fantastic view on the beach, they also provided a cot for our little one.Parking is inside the hotel, and also the beach can be access directly from the hotel.The hotel has a strategic position , walking distance from shops and restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gboi80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

The location of this hotel is perfect for your Sperlonga getaway. It sits directly on the beach and there are no bad views or rooms. The facility is immaculately clean and you can see why as the cleaning service is always dusting/wiping down something. AC in room worked well. TV with good channel variety, mostly in Italian. The staff is friendly, especially the manager Rafaella, who was there whenever we needed assistance. The meals are tasty and the menu changes daily. Chairs and umbrellas are already set up on the beach awaiting your arrival so you don't have to worry about looking for a spot. Our first time and hope to return in the future!

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank allicgiugno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Great location, the beach is beautiful and the service was amazing. The staff helped with dinner reservations and transportation back to the train station. This hotel was a great way to end our stay in Rome, a very nice getaway from the city!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 657kendac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Friendly and very very helpful staff. clean room with beautiful view of the sea. a relaxing place to stay. Breakfast excellent and the typical evening Italian meals were much appreciated. A perfect place to unwind.

Room tip: we had a room overlooking the beach perfect
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank G and E H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 10, 2017

Pleasant hotel with a perfect location on the beach and the main street. Close to everything. Clean, good breakfast and service of friendly staff. A private beach and parking if you arrive with a car.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank CamillaC1490
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews