We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
200
230
62
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
230
62
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful viewspent a weekkettleconnectionmarchskiing
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 517 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2018

Hotel is great, apartments are clean and very comfortable.Check out very easy and smooth.Only issue is with wifi , that could be improved.
Hotel has all that you need including the swimming pool.Restaurant is OK and prices are acceptable.

Room Tip: Any room or apartment
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Edin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018

Very good for the money charged. Gym, sauna, swimming pool in the main building so have to walk from other apartments. WiFi is not free. No toaster but otherwise great rooms. Nice tidy, new, well maintained apartments. Morning view is good too.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Abdul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

We were party of six and spent a week at Residence Des Alpes at the beggining of March. Apartment was large with two bedrooms and sitting room with fould up couch wich was bumpy but polite handy man solved the problem by bringing spare mathress. The kitchen was too small and cramped with no frying pans and kettle but you can rent everything at reception. We had large terrace with beautiful view of Alpe Cermis with plenty of sun and with couple of sun loungers. The bathroom was large and clean. Parking lot was big enough and we always manage to find a place. My biggest complaint is inadequate wifi connection, although we payed 15 euro per week only one device can be conected at the time and poorly, I cannot simply understand that this is a case in 21 century. The biggest plus is a beautifil spa are for wbich you have to make rezervation for but it is worth it with nice sauna abd zteam room and beautiful resting area. The pool is too small and crowded with childern jumping all over and yor are required to buy a cap for 4 euros. Overall I woud give then solid 3 stars.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ninocka009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

Very nice appartments, good service, very nice people working in the hotel :-) Perfect place if you want to experience true beautiful nature and reload your soul, body and mind :-) Give it a try... You want be dissapointed :-)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sarahbR7180NI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2017

We were satisfied. Room and service were very nice. Location is fantastic. We were skiing here every year. We move back on summer holiday to mountain hiking. Italy is our favorite destination, people are very friendly here and Italian food is delicious.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank draggomil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews