We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alcaufar Vell(Sant Lluis)
US$373
US$362
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Binissafullet Vell(Sant Lluis)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villas Etnia(Binissafuller)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Son Tretze(Sant Lluis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
214
39
14
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
39
14
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrural hotelconverted farmhousebeautiful pooldelightful settingfillet of beefgarden roomcomfortable roomses castellsmall hotelthe main housespent a weekat lunchtimemain poolair contortoisessaulmenorca
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 279 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

This is rare. Reviews in unison everyone in praise and I quite literally have nothing to add. I wouldn't add to the attentive friendliness of everyone, the facilities and food add up to all you both need and want. So simply nothing to add to any of the fulsome reviews of this delightful retreat although let me add a comment on the guests... rarely have I found a place where all the guest were so nice too! Perhaps it was because so many are returning time and time again. I'm sure Ill be joining them.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TJA44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Fantastic hotel . Elegant surroundings , Food superb , service second to none . Recently celebrated birthday with large group of friends at this hotel , wonderful experience .It really is a cut above the rest

Room Tip: all individual
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank keithwright1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017

We thought the pictures online looked good and wondered if the reality could match it! we were not disappointed.
Service: from all staff was excellent in all aspects
Room: Clean very comfortable
Meals/Restaurant: Absolutely wonderful, great tasting dishes served beautifully
Swimming Pool x 2: great swimming pools and relaxing situation
Places to chill out: Various seating areas/ hammocks/ niches comfortable corners
All in all we spent a week "out of time" thoroughly relaxed and well cared for.
Somewhere to return time after time.
Result: It was even better in reality than the online pictures and information very highly recommended.

Room Tip: A choice of different size rooms ask when you book
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cathiegreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you for such a wonderful comment. See you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

18 Room ,Adults only hotel situated in the countryside in Minorca .

The hotel restaurant is excellent for dinner and the breakfasts are really good.

There are two swimming pools ,set in the gardens .

The stand out asset of this hotel are the staff ,from Patrick on Reception to the ladies in the restaurant .

Helpful ,friendly and clearly happy

Would definitively recommend .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bd0c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017

Great little converted farmhouse, with a fantastic restaurant and very friendly staff. We were impressed by the small design details around the hotel - small niches to sit in, beautiful planting and gardens, designer eclectic furniture and ornaments, and a great little eating area by the pool. The service was excellent, and the staff are very helpful.
We have tried a few hotels in Menorca but I think we have now found a little gem and will definitely go back again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews