We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
228
41
15
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
41
15
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rural hotel converted farmhouse fillet of beef beautiful pool garden room es castell larger pool small hotel the main house at lunchtime tapas main pool air con pool bar tortoises menorca pools
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 296 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2017

Fabulous lunch venue under trees, with excellent food and wine, in beautiful location, with some classical gardens. Apparently dinners there are awesome but much more expensive and you have to book for dinner. And lots of tortoises

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Antonia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

We visit Biniarroca every year and it just seems to get better. We were superbly looked after by Patrick and Nuria on reception and by Vanessa and Alicia at breakfast time. There is a really good choice at Breakfast and the dinners are excellent,tasty and well cooked. Carlos is very professional and he made sure our Gin and Tonic was served every evening. There is a new waitress called Sophia this year who is also very friendly and efficient. We stay in one of the garden rooms, it is very quiet and has it's own small pool. Can't wait till next year.

Room tip: We prefer the Garden Rooms
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterallen386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you for your comments! See you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2017

Have had many a memorable dinner at Biniarroca but decided to stay over for a change and managed to get a last minute room (probably the last one!) The room was quite small but functional and we were checked in by Patrick who made us feel like house guests. We had a tasty light lunch by the pool terrace where it was obvious the other guests were regulars. That afternoon we simply sat and relaxed by the pool and chilled.
Dinner was delightful and it was great to see the menu has evolved but the lovely exterior terrace is a elegant as ever. Next morning we had breakfast on the same lovely terrace and checked out after being well looked after by lovely staff in lovely surroundings

Room tip: This is a rustic boutique hotel and the rooms are therefore in that style.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank electricbrae327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017

This is rare. Reviews in unison everyone in praise and I quite literally have nothing to add. I wouldn't add to the attentive friendliness of everyone, the facilities and food add up to all you both need and want. So simply nothing to add to any of the fulsome reviews of this delightful retreat although let me add a comment on the guests... rarely have I found a place where all the guest were so nice too! Perhaps it was because so many are returning time and time again. I'm sure Ill be joining them.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TJA44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Fantastic hotel . Elegant surroundings , Food superb , service second to none . Recently celebrated birthday with large group of friends at this hotel , wonderful experience .It really is a cut above the rest

Room tip: all individual
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank keithwright1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews