We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alcaufar Vell(Sant Lluis)
US$306
US$275
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Binissafullet Vell(Sant Lluis)(Great Value!)
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Son Granot(Es Castell)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$289
US$181
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villas Etnia(Binissafuller)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Son Tretze(Sant Lluis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Complejo Piscina(Binissafuller)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
213
39
14
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
39
14
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrural hotelconverted farmhousebeautiful pooldelightful settingfillet of beefgarden roomcomfortable roomses castellsmall hotelthe main housespent a weekat lunchtimemain poolair contortoisessaulmenorca
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 278 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
31
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

This is one of the most wonderful restaurants I've ever visited! Incredible food and the most wonderful surroundings. Everything on the menu was divine and the grounds are so pretty. There were also tortoises to find wondering around the grounds!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

Having visited for over 15 years we were somewhat disappointed this time. When we arrived we were sat at our table and left alone. We were not shown to the terrace or offered pre dinner drinks. When we were finally asked if we wanted a drink before we ordered the food, once finished the empty glasses stayed on the table throughout the meal. The bread lacked its usual variety. Sun dried tomato, olive and walnut etc has been replaced with dry hard white or brown rolls. Once food ordered we both felt rushed. The waiter even tried to take my plate before I'd finished. We were given 2 minutes to decide on dessert so had to ask for longer. If we hadn't delayed the waiters, our whole meal would have finished in a little over an hour. We finished our bottle of wine and as soon as the empty bottle hit the ice bucket, it was whisked away without us being asked whether we wanted any more drinks. We even overheard another table say they felt they were being rushed. Overall, what is usually one of the best evenings we have when visiting Minorca, became the worst evening. Sadly we will think twice about returning.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biniarroca, Gerente at Biniarroca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

We are sorry to read about your bad experience at Biniarroca.
Although we never rush our guests as we never reset the tables, so there is no reason for us to be in a rush, something must have happened on that night and we will look into it.
Thank you very much for helping us to improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

We had a pleasant visit to Biniarroca. Our friends were staying st the hotel and we joined them for supper.
Over the years we have eaten here many times. It is a beautiful hotel with amazing gardens.
The food on Saturday was not as good as we have been used to in the past but it was pleasant. Our starters were very good but the mains were expensive for the quality.
It was a shame that there was not real ground pepper. We were offered a rather unusual salt, pepper and oil/ vinegar set.
Overall a nice evening albeit pricey.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Elly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

What a stunning small hotel with fabulous food, gardens and pools but best of all were fantastic helpful and delightful staff. Special and extra thanks to Vanessa who couldn't have been more supportive. ❤️

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank BuffSkillman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

The hotel was outstanding. The staff made us very welcome and the breakfast and evening meal was good. We enjoyed an early morning swim in the pool and after a visit to several beaches which are all near we returned in the afternoon to sit by the pool which was never crowded. There is a lovely bodegas a short distance away. We would highly recommend a visit.

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank keithwilliamson2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews