We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
227
41
15
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
41
15
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rural hotel converted farmhouse fillet of beef beautiful pool garden room es castell larger pool small hotel the main house spent a week at lunchtime tapas main pool air con pool bar tortoises menorca
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 295 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018

I have just visited here with several very good friend to celebrate a special birthday.
The hotel is amazing. Fabulous food,great service, and a very special hotel. We are very well traveled party and we were all very impressed with every aspect of this rural
Hotel. Thank you for making it memorable.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lesley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights and we were treated like royalty. Location, facilities, accommodation and food were excellent. Beautiful clean room and staff that were incredible. Cannot wait to return. Small tip, don’t include transfer in your trip. I paid £50, but the hotel is near to airport and taxi is only about 14 euros each way.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rayharding1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Stayed here for the weekend and it was truly wonderful, great staff, food, surroundings and very peaceful. Didn’t want to leave. You feel like you really are miles away from all the hustle and bustle.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Z7131LWamandah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

Great atmosphere ,Wonderful food
Perfect for s special occasion
Quite expensive but a real treat !
The staff were also very attentive my Husband had a steak medium , but came out rare it was no big deal and was soon rectified .

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank JAMKAT22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Fabulous food excellent wines, tranquil and relaxing al fresco dining very proffessional waiting staff. Highly recommended this converted farm house and gardens has an air of Eden to the atmosphere. Fine dining international cuisine with a fantastic menu filled with local produce.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank doctorcbx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews