We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place with quality food on the water!”

Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$25
Cuisines: Caribbean, Seafood, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Beautiful water front views, outdoor patio seating and plenty of parking. Fresh casual seafood
Reviewed December 7, 2017 via mobile

Traveling for business, was seeking a place on the water with something better than the usual fried grouper sandwich. This place is excellent with great service! Loved the crab cakes!

1  Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison F, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Kevin, thanks so much for great review and for the compliments. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed, and we hope to have you back again for more delicious crab cakes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,303)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

336 - 340 of 2,303 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2017

Three of us went here for the early bird and drink specials. The Margo's are great and the pasta and shrimp that two fo us had was really good. The other person had the Pineapple chicken with brussel sprouts and slaw, she loved it. Sitting outside on such a nice day was just a plus. It came with a cheesecake that could have either carmel or chocolate drisseled over it. It was great, we took home some of our meals so we could have the cheesecake, did I mention it was great.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank bgfuntime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison F, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

bgfuntime, thank you for the very nice review and for dining with us. We love hearing when our guests have a great experience, and we hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

Jason was a fantastic waiter and stepped up when no one else decided to take care of us. The food was amazing also!

1  Thank Tori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison F, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Tori, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, and for the compliments regarding Jason. We will be sure to share your praise with him, and we hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Great restaurant overlooking the inland waterway. Dine in or out with covered area outside if sun to warm, or full sun if that’s your thing. Earlybird specials on drink and food make this a great place to eat on a budget, but still enjoying good food. Young staff are very pleasant and efficient. Plenty of parking on the premises.

1  Thank travelandrelax57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison F, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

travelandrelax57, thank you for dining with us, and for the great review! We hope to see you again soon for another delicious meal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

Clean, cozy, quaint, slightly upscale little restaurant. Food was awesome. I ordered the Seabreaze combo with plantains and tropical slaw. Hogfish, shrimp, and scallops all moist and tender with a perfect crispy fry. The plantains were not over cooked and perfectly sweet. The slaw was just slaw, but still good. Phil was an attentive server, informed and not over bearing. He did a great job. Will be back soon. Best food I've had locally in a long time.

1  Thank BenW2785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison F, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Thank you for dining with us, and for the great review, Ben. We love hearing when our guests enjoy a delicious meal and great service, and we'll be sure to share the compliments with Phil. We hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar also viewed

 

Been to Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing