We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
90
57
23
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
57
23
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 182 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2014

We found this hotel in the middle of the night as we were driving through Italy and decided to stay a night. We are glad we did since it is a great hotel! Lovely staff, amazing breakfast and amazing service!! Very clean as well. Our room even had a beautiful balcony looking out over the garden. The hotel grounds are immense and very pretty, with doves, aloe plants, lavender, you can even eat your breakfast outside. Highly recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danib333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2014

We stoped here for one weekend and i have to say that i really love this tuscany place. The restaurant is very good we really enjoyed the meal and the wine the personal was kind.
The rooms are big enough and clean. I shoud say that the more amazing thing of this hotel is the staff is so tuscany i really love this ppl. I trully recomanded this hotel.
Is situated near A1 highway.

Date of stay: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefania-paparella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
federicopazzaglia, Direttore at Hotel Apogeo, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014
Google Translation

Grazie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

We spent a lovely week at Apogeo Hotel. It is a nice hotel set near A1 higway with a friendly staff that makes you feel like home.
Meals were exceptional the restaurant is so tipical tuscany. Breakfast aswell is pretty nice with a good choice of many fresh dishes.
The rooms are clean maybe the only thing is the furniture that shoud be renew.
We had a really plesent staying and i trully recomanded.

Date of stay: January 2014
Thank Sarapazzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2012


Really well thought out hotel - they have everything you need in a space conscious room. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Friendly stuff I can say it was very enjoyable. I will recommend to friends and family.

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura23-S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Apogeo Motel is service-oriented and located immediately off the A-1 exit at Bettole (across the round-about). Priced well with excellent breakfast buffet. Dining room also on property. We have stayed here at least a dozen times during the past 10 years, often with friends who agree it is a great stop. Quiet park-like location.

Room tip: Request main level if you wish, but others only have one short flight of stairs.
Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vernakona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews