We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
229
78
37
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
78
37
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews catamaran cruise honeymoon villa perivolos beach breakfast was excellent walking distance to the beach mini market nice pool swimming pool is few minutes walk explore the island the air conditioning black beach a wonderful holiday lovely room fresh towels hotel is situated bars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 379 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2017

This hotel is the best. Lina even run me to the ATM when we arrived, so kind. The staff were all fantastic, Lina is so cool and such fun, great location, so clean and comfy, good lunches and pool fantastic. Location is great, only 10 minutes to some fantastic bars, restaurants, beach. It has everything you need and we cannot fault it in anyway. Breakfast is fantastic too. If you go to Santorini make sure you stay here and we have travelled a lot and this will stand out as one of the best. We will be going back for sure and Santorini and Bella made our holiday. Keep it up Lina.

Room Tip: All rooms seemed good to us
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Willipg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Great hospitality of the hostesses resulted in an amazing stay at Bella Santorini.

Besides a very warm welcome the hostesses ensured that all our requests, questions and concerns were handled in such a way we definitely want to come back again.

Perivolos is a relatively quiet place but Bella Santorini is located close to the beach and very nice lounge bars (Sea side by Notos,FortyOne and Fabrica are recommended by us).

We also recommend to hire a scooter, car or ATV to get around the island.

Bella Santorini is a convenient, pleasant, clean and hospitable accomodation to spend your holiday in the beautiful island of Santorini.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wesley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

The best place to stay it's close to all biggest attractions the staff is amazing and Lina she is the queen of the house. Big heart and always very Welcome with the smile and have a lot answer for u question. Food and atmosphere is brilliant.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Dominic M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2017

What an experience - Delighted at every step, all the way !

Airport transfers we requested was smooth and highly personalised.
We checked into a sea view Apartment with a spacious balcony to enjoy the Sun and the views. The room was spacious with comfortable bed and multiple pillow options. Also we had an adjoining room with a bed for our kid. The room had a kitchenette and cutlery. The internet was fabulous and supporting well the video calling. It was indeed a pleasant surprise that we were provided with a varied and sumptuous breakfast despite having a vegan restriction - many thanks !

The outdoor swimming pool is very clean a great place to take the sun and lounge around even though the beach is just at a 5 min walk.

I would recommend this place any rather than the over the top expensive hotels in the Caldera. In fact we took a personalised tour of Santorini, arranged by the hotel, covering all the points of interest - many thanks Ms. Lina for the great recommendation of the catamaran tour and showing us around the Caldera and the other highlights.

Congratulations to Lina and team for straining every nerve to make the experience a personalised and family like.

Looking forward to my next visit to Bella Santorini !

Kavitha Ganesh

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank DrKavithaGanesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

We visit bella santotini this september and we really enjoy it!
Lina in the reception eas so fantastic and helpful and we would like to thank once again for her hospitality!
She reccomend us to do the private tour and the catamaran and believe me it was the best days of our accommodation!
Efi and elena in the reception was amazing!
We reccomend to all new clients!
We will return next summer!

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank Harisval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews