We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Chilli Beach Bar

Chilli Beach Bar
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Perivolos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

One of the best hot spots of perivolos beach, delicious cousin fabulous cocktails in an amazing atmosphere.. the stuff so so polite.. normal prizes very good and clean beach area.. really one of the best!!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank panosminas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 159 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Went there for a drink in the evening. The atmosphere is perfect, excellent chill out music and tasty cockteils. Only drawback the prices which are a bit expensive but then again where in Santorini are they not? Must visit for a relaxing drink.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank matzik007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017

Friendly staff, pizza was good and so were the drinks! Staff spoke English and were very helpful and directed us to our lounges on the beach.,

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank jjmccabe12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017

"Sakis" is a treasure at Chilli's in Perivolos! The food was excellent and not so expensive. We had our favorite drink of the entire trip here. It was a lime/ginger sparkling drink made with mint leaves and stevia! They even made a custom vegetarian dish special for me that was amazing!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Echo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

We were a party of 7 and booked for an evening meal. I cannot fault the customer service it was excellent. We were given a lovely table and the food was excellent. Based on our evening experience we decided to try breakfast and again it was excellent. A bit pricier than other restaurants but the old adage you get what you pay for applies here. Because we had breakfast we used their beach beds and umbrellas for the day. Again the beach staff were attentive and prompt. A nice touch was the call button on the umbrella pole. Overall great service, great food, and so clean. That said we were so impressed we went back to use their sunbeds for our remaining 3 days. 10/10 guys.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scalison777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chilli Beach Bar also viewed

Agios Georgios, Perivolos
Perivolos, Santorini
 
Perivolos, Santorini
 
Agios Georgios, Perivolos
 

Been to Chilli Beach Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing