We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Peppers Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Star Grand at The Star Gold Coast(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$204
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Neptune Resort(Broadbeach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aruba Surf Resort(Broadbeach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9,741)
Filter reviews
9,741 results
Traveller rating
6,917
2,357
337
86
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,917
2,357
337
86
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentcoffee cartthe gold coastgreat locationpacific fairocean viewoutdoor pooljupiters casinoserviced dailynorth towerper dayacross the roadwalking distancegreat roomgreat place to staysurfers paradisethese apartments
Filter
Updating list...
803 - 808 of 9,741 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I stayed over the Easter period for three nights and was extremely pleased with the hotel. The room was clean and had everything we needed and matched the photos we had seen prior to booking. Staff at the hotel were lovely, facilities such as the gym and pool at great and the hotel is situated in a perfect location. I would definitely stay here again if I return to Broadbeach.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BriannaG81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear BriannaG81,

It is our pleasure to accommodate you at Meriton Suites Broadbeach on your recent travels to the Gold Coast. We are so pleased to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at Meriton Suites Broadbeach. You've really highlighted some of the key points of our property in your review, being the facilities, location and how well equipped our rooms are. A warm welcome awaits your next return!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Very impressed with the level of service and the accommodation was very good and up to the standard that I expected from a facility of this caliber . It was conveniently situated with cafe’s and restaurants all within a 5 minute walk.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cmarland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear cmarland,

Our premium accommodation truly creates a luxurious home away from home experience offering spacious modern suites, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing our guests the space and freedom to relax and unwind in ultimate comfort.

We are pleased you were able to utilise our prime location to explore and enjoy the many sights and sounds our beautiful Gold Coast has to offer, within walking distance from shops, restaurants and major attractions.

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Meriton Suites was everything we needed for a one night stay. It location is great being in between pacific fair and the beach and such a short distance to shops and eateries. Room was clean and tidy. Bed and Pillows very comfortable (Which is always a plus for me). Blake the manager was very helpful on check in which was super seamless and quick. Check out was quick too and no hassles. Love the overnight parking as we hired a car that was super handy to have the car park below having our ticket validated was an extra plus. The only downside was people coming home late after partying and being loud on the floor but that's not the lovely staffs fault. Also a special mention to whoever gave me extra shampoo and conditioner for my long long hair I totally forgot to bring mine.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hello389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear hello389,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us on our Trip Advisor forum. I'm delighted to hear that Blake's passion for hospitality was so impactful on your previous stays with us. We're truly lucky to have him as a part of our team and assisting our guests each and every day. It's truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we cannot wait to welcome you back!

Kind Regards,
Olivia. E
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Had a room on 11th floor,with a great view to the water. We got early check in as we were attending a wedding in the hinterland and we were allowed early access to get changed. Very obliging staff. Nice balcony.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Catkim56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Catkim56,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to accommodate you at Meriton Suites Broadbeach on your recent travels to the Gold Coast.

We understand that our guests may have plans in the early afternoon and we are pleased our friendly Guest Services team were able to offer an early check-in allowing you to make your engagements on time.

Your kind praises are appreciated and will be shared with the team, we know they will be delighted!

We do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style indoor and outdoor leisure facilities throughout your stay.

Catkim56, we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

From the moment we were greeted by the friendly reception staff (Blake) to checking out with the same care and friendliness , the Meriton was clean, comfortable ,great location, 2 gorgeous pool areas with even a morning coffee van that served great coffee with the same great service. I would recommend this highly as a regular visitor to Broadbeach ! Can't wait to return !

Room Tip: 2 bedroom ocean facing room for 2 couples .
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kerri s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear kerri s,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to accommodate you at Meriton Suites Broadbeach on your recent travels.

We are thrilled to read your high praises about our friendly Guest Services team and in particular Blake, and we can’t wait to share this with our team. It is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

kerri s, we do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, where a warm welcome awaits.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews