We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (746)
Filter reviews
746 results
Traveller rating
201
313
176
36
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
313
176
36
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barsmall shop on sitemini markethappy hour twice a daynice bungalowsminute walktommy nuttersbus stopbars and restaurantslarge poolbudget breakgreat poolplenty of sunbedsself cateringfrying pancheap weekcommercial centre
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 746 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2018 via mobile

We visited here in mid Apr 18. When we entered the room, it did smell somewhat musty and I did have a few reservations. We unpacked, visited the town for a meal and on our return the mustiness had abated. The stay was excellent, excellent position for the town and all amenities,a nice stroll. The complex was clean, was well looked after and staff very helpful, and very obliging. The pool was clean, but cold. Poolside bar pleasant and reasonable. We would certainly use it again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2018

This was our second visit here and we enjoyed it just as much as the first....rooms where clean and the staff where pleasant....although I don’t know what happened to the friendly lady lifeguard. The lifeguard was a man and pretty much kept himself to himself. Thank you to the nice lady on reception who phoned us a taxi when it was time to go home. It was a lot cooler on this visit so we slept better and didn’t need a fan or umbrella. The pool area is nice with plenty of sun beds available anytime of day but the pool was absolutely freezing, i suppose it’s to be expected in March...
I would recommend these apartments to anyone but do be aware that as it’s close to the airport , the airplanes fly over really low and although they don’t fly through the night they start around 7 am.....although it didn’t bother us, if you like a lie in then you could find your sleep being disturbed......It was a thoroughly enjoyable holiday and we are hoping to come here again for a third visit.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank andijon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

Just right for a couple nice bungalows good size with a terrace and a 'back door' so you could get the sun on both sides, 5 minute walk to the resort centre, good pool and pool side bar, would recommend to couples wanting to have a chilled holiday

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

Well positioned to walk within the resort although constant aircraft noise during the day. Basic accommodation but clean. Nice pool area and friendly staff. Got a room next to the main road which in hindsight I would have asked for a quieter one. Would recommend bar tapas for local Spanish lunch and delicious 365 for evening meals. Too many British places for our liking serving English breakfast and chips with everything

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 5clark999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2018

arrived for 7 nights Monday 26th March. Very handy for airport. Looks dated from the outside, decent check in, pleasant staff all round. Nice quiet bungalow, 1 minute from the pool,but quiet and as at the back, gets sun on terrace all morning until mid afternoon and can then sit out the back in peace feeding the one legged pigeons for a beer o'clock sun session until gone 7pm. Accommodation very clean and all comfy, and all you need for a weeks stay and price paid. Yes its dated but very clean and all you need. Pool for us was excellent, loads of beds (OK If could shield from the very strong and cool wind). Handy for poolside bar, and happy hour 11 am till noon Euro 2.50 for 2 pints - cant go wrong. Pool nice and refreshing and extremely cold, but OK to cool down and clean. On site shop very handy for basics and cheap drinks, but shuts at 5pm daily. Excellent location opposite local Market that sets up Tuesday and Saturday, and 10 minutes shuffle down to the main centre of town. Site has a back gate that can use to walk 5 mins up the hill to other commercial area bars, great curry house (Bollywood Spice - amazing) and supermarket.All in all, don't expect the Ritz that it not what you are paying for, but defo all WE needed and would highly recommend and use again for cheap get away - enjoy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Mike278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews