We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Easy living with everything at your fingertips”
other travellers have booked this property
Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex
Complex Terrace1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Complex
Complex
Terrace1
Terrace2
Master bedroom1
Master bedroom2
Bedroom2
Kitchen
Bathroom
Lounge
Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah L
Falkirk, United Kingdom
1 review
“Easy living with everything at your fingertips”
Reviewed May 7, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Lovely apartment very comfortable and in a great location.
Weather was fab and the pool was great even though it took your breath away when you first got in!
The only bit of feedback is get the Internet installed not a big deal for us but imagine for many it will be an issue.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No internet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Nowadays my apartment has wifi free and a safe. I hope to see you in next visit.

Thank you!!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely one of the best holidays ever”
Reviewed February 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

The owner was extremely helpful kept in touch with us before we left the UK. When we arrived at Caleta de Fuste we pressed the buzzer and Lisa came down to greet us and show us around the apartment and gave us a lot of local knowledge re food shopping stores nearby and good restuarants, which was very helpful. The apartment was first class, spotless clean and very modern. We had a wonderful holiday here and will definatley book this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was excellent
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertcra...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed November 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

10 minutes by taxi from the Airport. On arrival we were met by Lisa who showed us about the apartment and gave us useful info for our stay. Everything is within easy walking distance, Bars restaurants shops and beach. Apartment has everything you need, overlooks the pool plus plenty of sun loungers. We stayed for 4 week and wished we had booked for longer. We will definitely be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home from home
Liked least: There is nothing that we didn't like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice W
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in lovely complex - did not want to leave!”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This apartment is exactly as it looks in the pictures. Everything is spotlessly clean and the apartment is fresh and bright. The owners have made it a real home from home. Maria is very helpful when booking, answering any questions very quickly and both Margaret and Lisa are always on hand on the site to deal with any problems. The sun is on the balcony all day (although we did have a fair bit of rain when we were there - very unusual!). It is very quiet, there is no bar or shop - which is ideal for a peaceful time of relaxation. Be prepared for quite a few steps as the apartment is upstairs and has a lovely pool view. Shops and restaurants/bars are a five minute walk away and the nearest beach about a 5 minute walk. I would highly recommend a visit if you are looking for a peaceful holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2015
I am very happy because of my guests enjoy their holidays and they like my apartment like their own home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing