We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Winter break”
other travellers have booked this property
1 El Vergel, Avenida Angel Jove No.59
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 El Vergel, Avenida Angel Jove No.59
1 El Vergel, Avenida Angel Jove No.59 Double aspect lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
1 El Vergel, Avenida Angel Jove No.59
1 El Vergel, Avenida Angel Jove No.59
Double aspect lounge
Kitchen equipped with electric Oven, Hob , Microwave, Fridge Freezer and Dish Washer
KItchen
En-Suite to Master Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Elba Palace 5 star adult only Golf Hotel
Utility room with Washing Machine and cupboard space
Golf Course
Driving Range at Elba Palace Golf Hotel
Beach near Sheraton, Elba Carlotta and Elba Sara hotels
Caleta Beach by Night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Companion...
1 review
“Winter break”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Everything you need is in the property, even a first aid kit. Location is a bit far out but we had a car so no problem. The property has off road parking but this was locked up so we couldn't use it. Pam, the lady who looks after the property was excellent, nothing was to much trouble for her. The property has no air con which could be a little uncomfortable in the summer months, however we went in February and didn't need it. In conclusion, for what we paid, it represented good value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Hi William, thank you very much for the review. We do try to provide everything you need ! :-). We haven't found aircon to be necessary in the summer , we have found the orientation of the villa is very favourable in keeping the rooms cool . We don't use the car port as there is always parking available in the layby within about 30 metres of the gate, however I will make the key available to future guests. Kind Regards, Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser61...
1 review
“Clean, well equipped, sun terrace brilliant (although weather not so good), beds comfy”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Unfortunately we couldn't make good use of the fabulous sun terrace as the weather was usually coldish. Villa is well appointed and very clean Bus service from the nearby hotel was very handy . It is a bit out of town but the free bus service is handy.
Would use again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Many thanks for your review. So pleased you liked the villa, the free bus service is very handy and one of the reasons we bought the villa. So sorry the weather was unusually poor during your stay. It is normally a lovely temperature all the year round
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Discover2...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peaceful, tranquil, clean, well equipped villa perfect, location”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This villa is 100 metres from a beautiful 5* hotel, that had great entertainment most evenings, and a superb heated pool.
The villa is spacious and clean, with the most beautiful roof terrace with sea views, perfect for early evening drinks.
Close to the airport, so quick transfer, and easy to walk to the shops, beaches and bars, but if you prefer, a courtesy bus regularly runs to the town centre.
Would definitely recommend this villa and location to my friends.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Many thanks for your review and kind words. So pleased you enjoyed your stay at the villa. We hope to welcome you back in the future .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer70...
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Villa El Vergel is a luxury 3 bedroomed 2 bathroom villa close to the championship golf course., and only a 10 minute walk away from the beach and Atlantico shopping centre. The villa is excellently maintained and fully equipped. All the facilities in the
villa are first class, There is an impressive roof terrace, complete with sun beds and chairs, with far reaching sea views where you can catch the sun all day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Many thanks for your review , your lovely comments are much appreciated. Thank you so much for leaving the villa so clean and looking after it during your stay, I very much hope we can welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing