We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best meatballs I've ever had!!”
Review of Soul by Splash

Soul by Splash
Reserve a table
Ranked #10 of 136 Restaurants in Kamari
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed September 11, 2023

Great sport, great views great staff.

The food is amazing, the meat ball starter is to die for. The sauce was beautiful.

The local house white wine was also lovely.

The staff and service was top notch, Alex and Dini were brilliant, friendly and also recommended some mains which were lovely.

Would 100% come back

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scenic01199500965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (752)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 752 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2023

A lovely sea front location. Welcoming, attentive and efficient staff. Excellent traditional local dishes as well as international cuisine. We soon decided to eat here every evening of our stay. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sjtraveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2023

Great food, the pork belly especially was nice! Visited twice over the week because the food was lovely but the staff were attentive and friendly also! Special thanks to Dionis for looking after us both times!! Friendly and professional!!

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank P3004TIryang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2023

The food and service were so good we went every day of our trip! Would fully recommend to anyone visiting Kamari.

From “Liverpool Man” 😂

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ShaunFagan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 7, 2023

Lovely service, highly recommend!!! We got free watermelon 🍉 also nice view and good price. We will come back

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Companion52178235669
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Soul by Splash also viewed

 

Been to Soul by Splash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.