We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Seafood Restaurant”
Review of Soul by Splash

Soul by Splash
Reserve a table
Ranked #9 of 136 Restaurants in Kamari
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed October 13, 2023

We walked along the beach side and happened to see this restaurant. We ate dinner here while listening waves crashing the sea shore. We had grilled sea bass and fried calamari. The presentation was very good and the food are very fresh and tasty. Our server, Stratos, is excellent: very friendly and gave us good recommendations. We enjoyed our meal and had a great experience.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ling L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (750)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 751 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2023

Stratos is a excellent professional
Food very well. Fresh fish, good salad
Everything was very good.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Monica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 12, 2023

An absolutely beautiful spot with incredible food and kind people. My husband and I visited Santorini for our honeymoon and enjoyed the most delicious food here for multiple meals. Our server, Stratos was fabulous, he could not do enough for us. I cannot wait to come back to Santorini and revisit this delicious restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Mallary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 6, 2023

During our holiday we ate several times at Soul By Splash in Kamari on Santorini. The food was very tasty and the price was also fine. Lots of choice and the staff was very friendly and helpful if you asked anything. I recommend Soul By Splash to everyone. Frans Kappel.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Frans K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 5, 2023

We have eaten at Soul by Splash several times. Both lunch and dinner were excellent. Very friendly staff and the beautiful location on the beach make a visit more than worth it.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Discover02469023043
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Soul by Splash also viewed

 

Been to Soul by Splash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.