We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
504
85
14
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
85
14
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool suite honeymoon suite pillow menu beautiful hotel hot tub spa treatments smaller pool breakfast was delicious the bus late check a wonderful stay sun loungers minute walk to the beach boutique hotel hired a car quad bikes beach front
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 604 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Staff are friendly and never refuse any request from residents. You can see why they have a five star rating on TripAdvisor. Five minutes walk from beach. Lovely buffet breakfast, with local and international selection. Renting car through hotel is really easy. You get zero excess insurance deals.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pravati M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

We can't praise this Hotel and the staff highly enough. Absolutely beautiful place. Great breakfast and food. Facilities excellent. The situation of the hotel was a real bonus away from the main promenade which afforded privacy and peace and quiet. If you want a more spacious room it's worth going for a better room as although the classic room we had was fine it was on the small side. Bathroom facilities were very good and cleaning exemplary.
Dimitra and Elena on the front desk were extremely efficient and helpful as were Olga and Reno at the poolside. The Spa was an added bonus with great value treatments.
Thank you for a lovely holiday ☀️

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back of the Hotel or overlooking the small pool
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HJW_Nottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

A beautiful boutique hotel in a beautiful location. Upon arrival we were treated to a drink and the time spent to answer our questions was fantastic. Friendly staff who were always happy to assist if needed. We would certainly return when in Santorini again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BoardingPass674995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2018

Booked this hotel based on the really good reviews. The hotel is stunning around the grounds, sunbeds really comfortable. The hotel and rooms are immaculate. Our room was a junior suite with outdoor jacuzzi , however even in the 30+degree heat it was still too cold to spend any time in. I would of given the hotel 5/5 although there are a few things I believe could be improved.

The Breakfast wasn't the best. There was a lot of variety but not many people want Chicken Nuggets, Fishfingers, Pizza and cold cooked Broccoli and Cauliflower for breakfast!!! There wasn't much choice of cold items either, unless you want chicken pasta or greek salad.

The Bar I felt was overpriced, and as a result was hardly used. I think if they offered a 'Happy hour' then guests would definitely use the bar and meet others which would create a more holiday feel. Most nights there was no-one around the hotel. The bars on the front overlooking the sea were actually cheaper.

Overall a nice hotel and really liked the resort. If you get chance to go to Oia ask the hotel to reserve you a table at Pelekanos as we had the best table in the restaurant with gobsmacking views, thanks to the hotel. Another tip, use the return shuttle for 15euros each to Oia from the shop at the bottle of the hill(specialises in travel trips to ancient Thira). It was a bargain for a air conditioned mini bus 1800-2200.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarahlou23375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was very nice. We stayed in a junior suite and had plenty of space. We brought our baby with us and everybody from the resort was so nice and accommodating. The kitchen staff was super sweet helping me sanitize baby bottles and making sure everything was good. The location of the hotel is close to restaurants and black sand beach. We rented a car and was able to drive all over the island easily. Highly recommend renting a car. There is a parking lot just few minutes from the hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews