We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
57
93
78
63
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
93
78
63
89
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 380 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

Didn't want to leave this lovely place, great place to chill out and relax.
Be aware it is right by the airport so you will hear planes all day and late into the night.
Resturant was fab, great food and well priced. Happy hour at the bar would continue as long as you were buying drinks.
Rooms nice but bathrooms a let down, showers terrible. Air con didn't work the first two nights we were there.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Emma_HOT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Arrived at the hotel in a great up beat mood until we walked into the room to find a horrible bathroom and the beds were like sleeping on the floor... probably comfier on the floor. we asked for another room and got told to wait to days for a new room. the new room was much better but still wasn't amazing. I can't rate the food of the hotel because we never ate at the restaurant on site.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alexforbes1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017

I can't believe the negative remarks on here. We have just come back from a 2 week stay and all was very good. It also included having our wedding here...total of 49 guests. Our room was cleaned and fresh every day. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't do enough for us. Our air con broke one night. Told reception which was late, he came to check and within 5 mins he turned up with a fan. Air con fixed next day. We would definitely go back. Thank you Nitsa. . General Manager of resort. Now my friend on Facebook and email regularly.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Karonlp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Arriving here one would think that it was a beautiful place to stay. The outside area was lovely. I stayed here with contiki and the feedback from everyone in the group was pretty bad.

The staff at the restaurant pretty much ignored us for about 15mins before even giving us menus then it took another 15 too order. There only appeared to be one guy serving even though 90 people had just arrived on the contiki.

I was in a shared room with another girl and the aircon wasn't working so she asked too move rooms and the lady at reception told her to sleep on the floor of a friends room with a towel. After complaining about 10 times we finally got moved to another room that actually had aircon for the last night.

Wifi is useless only works in reception and the planes are constantly flying over the hotel thought they'd land on the pool.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kate E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

We are giving this hotel a 4 because of the staff. They were very friendly and helpful. They booked a neighbouring hotel suite when our room became unavailable and included a free meal package for lunch and dinner because of the small walk and inconvenience. The hotel is located on the black beach and the swimming pool is excellent. Note, it is also located next to the airport, therefore airplanes noise is present, but we became accustomed and it did not bother us.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gsturbaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews