We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
28
28
23
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
28
23
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms laganas beach renovation clubs strip
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

I have been there in high season and I wasn’t expecting perfect service but this hotel was surprised me with all their support . If you are looking for good breakfast, clean rooms and nice view this place is highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank g_nseli_2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a room at the second floor with a big terrace, gorgeous view to the pool and side view of the sea. The room is basic but very clean and comfortable. The pool is very nice and clean, breakfast is very good and the sea is 1 minute away. The staff is very friendly and willing to help with any issue. Also very close to the main attractions of the island.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank elianamaria_g91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

This is a lovely family run hotel, less than 50m from Laganas beach. The service is excellent, the staff really friendly and helpful.
Yes, some rooms are a bit dated but renovations are underway with no disturbance to guests. That said, the room we had was clean, comfortable and had a lovely view.
Breakfast is limited but sufficient although it doesn't include your English staples of Bacon and Eggs etc but there are very few English clientele, so that is to be expected.
The communal areas are well kept with comfortable seating and a nice little bar with a TV.
The pool area is lovely and quiet, the pool is relatively small but plenty big enough for a swim and is rarely busy due to the hotel being less than 50m from the beach. Sun loungers are good quality with comfortable cushions. The pool is spotlessly clean.
They don't allow groups of youngsters here which is a rare find for a place so close to the beach, the strip and all the action. We found our stay to be so relaxing that we stayed on an extra 3 nights.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank davewebb1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

Came to this hotel through an agency. We were 3 couples so we got 3 rooms. All 3 rooms were not renovated, there is no tv in the rooms, the breakfast is not so good, just basic things. Rooms are still in the 80s.
The staff is friendly, it's very close to the beach, easy access to main street and restaurants. If you want best quality this is not the hotel for you! If you want just a bed to sleep and a shower, go for it.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
6  Thank Ovidiu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

The bookig was done thru an agency and the packege was : sea side view and brekfast .
As u see in the pictures the hotel room are not like the internet it was old and unrenovated when i conplaint to the staff it was very rude and unfrendly the hotel manager dosen give a c**p.
The brekfast it haveng got eny coffe only ness.... and boild egg.... .
I booked 6 night and i stayd only 3 night .... waste of money... dont go

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Iancu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews