We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveller rating
777
284
76
33
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
777
284
76
33
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jumping pillow mini golf harbour town go karts kids club pandanus villa kids activities the gold coast studio unit putt putt great family lagoon deluxe caravan park camp kitchen main pool family holiday school holidays
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Had a week here when we were at the NRL Masters games in Feb/ March.
Stayed in the three bedroom villas close to the pool. There are six in the corner and all open out to the pool.
We had a great week. Lots of space, walked next door to harbour Town and Gold Coast, beaches and other attractions were just a few minutes away by car. There are many types of accommodation here and everyone was happy in the different types. There is no service in the villas unless you stay more than seven nights and we would have liked at least one and a change of towels. It was okay though and we just used the laundry, and swept up ourselves. The kitchen was well equipped and the air conditioning worked well and cooled down the entire unit.
Internet access okay. We had a problem with the tv and it was fixed immediately.
Big master bedroom upstairs with a lovely view of the pool, could do with a larger tvs in this room as the room is large and the tv quite some distance from the bed. Had a really great stay here and will rebook again for next year. Lots of facilities here with bbq's and multiple pools for all ages.

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank carold867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018

The variety of this resort was spot on! It is hands down the best place I have stayed with the kids. Rooms were immaculate and had everything we needed. The staff went above and beyond and were super friendly. The food was delicious and the prices very reasonable. We are already planning out next stay there. Thank you for making our holiday a memorable one!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby W, Customer Care at NRMA Treasure Island Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, Rebecca! We hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Shelby - Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018

The good
- located within 20mins SeaWorld, 30mins MovieWorld and Wet’n’Wild theme parks
- great activities for under 12yo’s, waterpark, playgrounds, jumping pillow, pools and spas
- 5min walk to Harbour Town shopping centre for clothes, food and Woolworths grocery store

The average
- wifi connectivity is restricted and slow in comparison with most contemporary holoday accomodation provided allowances

Room tip: Rooms near road have bathrooms at front so noise is bearable.Ground level have verandas with quick access to activity areas, great for kids.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Angelfish_Queensland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

This is the best place to stay in holidays with kids.
It has everything kids needs.
Also close to harbour town shopping centre.
Walking distance to cinema and shopping.
Very clean and great customer service.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shiraazgeelong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018

Our family holiday was a short visit, however the activities around Gold Coast and pool access was awesome. Walking distance to discount shops and supermarkets. Our superior garden cabin was small for a family of 5, next will upgrade. The spas were open until 9pm allowing us to use the facilities after our long day out activities. The kids could roam safely between pools and jumping pillow. Enjoyed our mini holiday.

Room tip: Large families choose Villa pax. Small families: superior garden cabins near the campervan sites, great access to the main pool and spas.
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Edsmishka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews