We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reliable tasty and fresh burger and chips”
Review of Grill'd

Grill'd
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 7, 2018

I would not go there just for the burgers, but if you are shopping at the Centre and wanted a burger and chips, Grill'd is always reliable and tasty

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank X9098KTpaulc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 158 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

What a great find for us Kiwis... please open one in Auckland. Stunning tasty burgers, pork belly a stand out alone with the zucchini chips. Excellent pricing

Recommend to all

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 288blairh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2018

Seperate fryer for chips, making sure there is no cross-contamination with any other food. Staff understand the need to keep our daughter's food away from gluten containing foods. Thank you, it makes travelling easier.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ahancocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

My family and I just can not get enough of Grilled ! Fresh, tasty and super yum every time. Mustard & pickles is my favourite burger

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jacqui-xox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Been here many times; the food is slightly above average, although the chips can be a little salty. I don’t like the idea of helping oneself to drinks from a cabinet which turns a restaurant into a fast food cafe. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kenwharton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grill'd also viewed

Southport, Gold Coast
Gold Coast, Queensland
 
Biggera Waters, Gold Coast
Labrador, Gold Coast
 
Gold Coast, Queensland
Biggera Waters, Gold Coast
 

Been to Grill'd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing